As stated above, we are liars and the difference is how much we practise it, that's all
All of us are born stupid.
Human, all too human - Friedrich Nietzsche
are u trying to be philosophical or pretending to be knowledgeable?
perhaps TS is adding ice to fire.... ;p
We were not born liars, but grow to be liars.
ya i hate having flings... we must all marry our first love and live happily ever after what....
Well, what to do, we are just normal human
some people not smart technically not inclined. only get things going by badmouth others, use tactics, tok rot and socialize with others.
some don;t even know the world ant to laugh at other people. moisture sensitive pack also don;t know how to say cannot pack like this like that what like what tell me lah? just say the name of the packing people know already why. know why you still storeman? because you are just like this so you will forever be like this ![]()
if it makes you feel better keep on laff while other laff all the way to the bank ![]()
big liar, small liar, etc it does not matter
what matters is we lie
Lie Lie Lie
LIARS!
Wahahahahahaha
i dun tell lie one, i only tell half truth so i not liar ok
lots of time 50steps laughing at 100 steps. ![]()
they temself messy still want to laff at otehr people messy.
you cheebye don;t like me you all think i fucking cheebye like you all. but work is still work have to be done. but when it comes to you can you do it like i do. from low level worker to higher level i beat them all by been professional. still if you cannot feel it this way its not my fault. its unbalanced cheebye floor trap mentality you need to fix.
wa got CB n LJ all come out, must be tactful ok
some like being lied to
some like to lie
some lie without knowing
some lie knowingly
all part of human frailties ...
but white lies could be useful and even save lives
come on there is no lies. if you can resign and go anothe company promote from storeman to storesuperviosor. comeone no choice have to stay in company porlangpar hope can promote - wait long long ![]()
even if i go you will still be storeman, at least you learn how to tell peopl - hey i want a moisture sensitvive pack. kangnasai don;t know what you tokin about what apack what pack? hard pack or soft pack buy cigerertte arh? ![]()
Yes, I am very beautiful.
All humans are born to be humans.
No one are born to be a liar.
Lying is just a part of one's reaction towards a situation.
sometimes lying is good...
imagine one day your partner ask you a stupid question like whether you love him or her... and u are thinking "what a stupid trick question, u a**hole", but in order to cut short the long conversation, so instead you say "i love u even more than u do.... by the way, what do you think about the new drama on Ch 8 everynight? i think the story is nice but the acting sucks as usual.........blah blah blah...."
TS do you have kid ? If you have kid, I think you would have a different point of view. At least the sense of morality you uphold for yourself will be higher.
Lying is for those who are weak.
Originally posted by munchmv:TS do you have kid ? If you have kid, I think you would have a different point of view. At least the sense of morality you uphold for yourself will be higher.
Lying is for those who are weak.
Finally, a totally different answer from the rest
i dun even have a gf, let alone a kid
Lying is for the weak, yes, we humans are basically weak creatures
we need to resort to lying, cheating, stealing to get what we want
honesty, i dunno where it exists
Everybody lies. ![]()
Have you been watching too much of House MD lately?
Har?
What is House MD?
I MacDonald or KFC somemore lor