As long as u do nth
dun worry
the problem is should i pay for shipment first? or should i just wait for the money first? from this email it is asking me to pay for the shipment first am i right?

smells like a fishy scam to me.
the e-mail address of the bank already looks suspicious.
99% chances of it being a scam.
thanks weymas noted and also thanks for giving a proper reply. They giving me such a reply that i don't even understand if they are answering me regarding my question -.-
Originally posted by Nicetoyou:thanks weymas noted and also thanks for giving a proper reply. They giving me such a reply that i don't even understand if they are answering me regarding my question -.-
with regards to their reply, their grammer sounds weird.. so just ignore them. i dare confirm its a scam.
agreed that probably a scam.
which means nobody had receive email like this right? thanks anyway guys please i need more reply regarding this cause the person is offering me a 600+ for my items so i really need comment on this
So therefore, all you have to do now is to ship out the item (s) Mr. Whilson purchased from you to the confirmed address given to you by her and make sure you contact us with the shipment details so that we can verify it and then credit your account
say... is Mr Whilson a male? but why her?
and besides, the signature pic links to: http://images.freelotto.com/www.freelotto.com//dynamic/akamaizer/200503_gletter/sigapprove.gif
and the true bank picture links to: http://www.missoulachamber.com/events/Treasure%20State%20Bank.JPG
sorry i changed the person name (privacy)
oh yeah, speaking of signature, seems to say "Carl A. Allison" instead of "Jack C. Byrnes". =P Can't possibly be that far off.
seriously i need help regarding this is its a scam or real email from their bank. (please take note) *i had only changed the name of the buyer and the item that i'am selling due to privacy* and so i did not modified any other things other than buyer name and items. so please help thanks alot.
Originally posted by ThunderFbolt:oh yeah, speaking of signature, seems to say "Carl A. Allison" instead of "Jack C. Byrnes". =P Can't possibly be that far off.
just look at the signature source... taken from free lotto web...
look at the treasure state source... taken from else where rather then the bank...
so obvious, wat's more to ask?
more evidence = better what.
and i think @usa.com is a free email thingy. like gmail or yahoo
Originally posted by Nicetoyou:seriously i need help regarding this is its a scam or real email from their bank. (please take note) *i had only changed the name of the buyer and the item that i'am selling due to privacy* and so i did not modified any other things other than buyer name and items. so please help thanks alot.
seriously, how many posts from us do you need before you're actually convinced that it's a scam?!
you're asking if it's a scam, and we're telling you... IT IS. what more do you want to know?!
ya i get it u cant expect me to delet my thread isn't.. thanks everyone for helping
Use paypal lo....
confirm scam...
fake lah.
you want to be guinea pig to test it out go ahead lor.
do brains still exist these days?
Obviosly a scam.
Scammer always ask u to deposit some money to get something tat shld not be paid at all.
If you are doing an on line business.
Get the money first, then ship the order.
Never deviate from this rule.
Reply back, his order on hold, pending receipt of payment into your bank account.
You want to scam him, thats the way to go. You are not scamming him, thats the way to go too.
please i already said its double check which means i already know that its a fake so i came over here to double check and to see if anybody do get scammed by this or not.. so please it not i do not have a brain i written so big that its double checking please read before u come over here and scold me for nothing and not reading.. seriously come here and kpkb and dont wan read title i come here to just double check nia still wan get scold by u all i bet ur the 1 who is brainless.. TL
they like to scold people !
Originally posted by FireIce:do brains still exist these days?
Sadly not anymore when faggot like Naruto appear and as more people got exposed to this garbage, it is not surpised that their mind is fill with faeces.Don't you know as more people are supporting this "excellent" work it is cool to be "knucklehead?" nowadays?
@Nicetoyou, if you want to confirm whether the transaction is real, you might like to call them to check based on their website : http://www.treasurestatebank.com/contact.aspx Just buy an singtel Hello card to make cheap overseas call if you want want to really really want to know if the your deal are genuine or not