20 year old friend hired a male social escort during CNY family gathering (costed her a bomb). I met him at the party. He was handsome, smart, extremely well-mannered and currently studying in NUS. Just to let you know how high quality these guys are: he plays the violin, reads Jane Austen, fair-skin Korean-star guy type, alittle too shy which might be what she asked for (you actually tell them what kind of guy you want) so the parents didn't get to know him that well. The family didn't even know he was a social escort.
They're not gigolos, they wont sleep with you. Unless they want to. Most have a strict rule to never sleep with customers. They're just university students trying to earn some extra cash on the side. Nothing sleazy folks ![]()
i also want, i also want.....!!!
from scc?
Originally posted by JerryJan:
20 year old friend hired a male social escort during CNY family gathering (costed her a bomb). I met him at the party. He was handsome, smart, extremely well-mannered and currently studying in NUS. Just to let you know how high quality these guys are: he plays the violin, reads Jane Austen, fair-skin Korean-star guy type, alittle too shy which might be what she asked for (you actually tell them what kind of guy you want) so the parents didn't get to know him that well. The family didn't even know he was a social escort.
They're not gigolos, they wont sleep with you. Unless they want to. Most have a strict rule to never sleep with customers. They're just university students trying to earn some extra cash on the side. Nothing sleazy folks
yeah..........yeah................goes to show how morally bankrupt the guy is...........
some more so stingy............cost the girl a bomb..............the guy should at least throw in a cunt-licking session mah..................or finger-fucking also can...........
Originally posted by JerryJan:
They're not gigolos, they wont sleep with you. Unless they want to. Most have a strict rule to never sleep with customers. They're just university students trying to earn some extra cash on the side. Nothing sleazy folks
How much per male escort ? ![]()
$2 an hour la....worse then mcdonalds....lol
Originally posted by angel7030:i also want, i also want.....!!!
hey you come to the right place. in addition i provide extra service. but i accept clients on case to case bassis. those ask they teach also don;t know what fucktthey teaching (know it you are training someone who is experienced not a noob like you)
so what do they do? got special?
Where did you copy and paste that from?
TS u ..............................................................................droolin?
Wah like tis, the Little Miss Bonker sure go horny n start calling all the gigolo network. Later they go out, she sure rape the guy wan. Scary, lady rapist from IMH.
Originally posted by Zweiz:a male escort's (imaginary) self review
so u interested ![]()
Fake story.
Email rumour hoax.
Nothing sleazy....
u sure boh..
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
hey you come to the right place. in addition i provide extra service. but i accept clients on case to case bassis. those ask they teach also don;t know what fucktthey teaching (know it you are training someone who is experienced not a noob like you)
you?? gigolo, please lah, you this type of face, dun make me puke lah. Today I never bring plastic bag hor.
if got like wang lee hong or jerry yan...wow!!
No peekture No talk.
Originally posted by angel7030:
you?? gigolo, please lah, you this type of face, dun make me puke lah. Today I never bring plastic bag hor.
come on , make believe, your photo i imagine also. believe me when my dragon spread his wings and rears his head, you will go down on your knees
Originally posted by angel7030:if got like wang lee hong or jerry yan...wow!!
make beleive, make believe ![]()
We are all humans. It is wired in our genes that we want it. It is a way that people connect with each other. So yes, there is a certain involvement of sex but like I said before - at the end of the day, it's about the party heading on her way to getting what she wants. Not ALL clients want to be sexually involved. And we respect that. The same can be said that not all escorts want to be sexually involved.
Originally posted by JerryJan:We are all humans. It is wired in our genes that we want it. It is a way that people connect with each other. So yes, there is a certain involvement of sex but like I said before - at the end of the day, it's about the party heading on her way to getting what she wants. Not ALL clients want to be sexually involved. And we respect that. The same can be said that not all escorts want to be sexually involved.
which cat dun eat fish?
same lah when i sell things i state the collection point people still ask whether ad is open stuff available. some inquiry sms one look know its trying to lowball or fix their own collection point one but if i have lots of free smses i will reply for fun. otherwise i won;t bother to even reply. like i wrote all teh stuff i still using. so i can sell and don;t sell them at my will. no money don;t buy thing slah ![]()
Having money does not equal to having everything going your way. Think about the ladies who may be very capable at their jobs but not as capable in terms of interpersonal relationships and social interactions. Sometimes a simple dinner meal or simply hanging out at the bar may prove to be very 'demanding' for them as it is a totally different field. Just like how some guys are not confident in speaking to women, I am sure that some women get intimidated by men too - and will like to know how to make themselves feel better.
At the end of the day, some poor girl is clearly unhappy. It is ok to be unhappy. But I truly believe it is NOT OK to deny what you truly want. If any ladies will like to seek happiness (not saying that hiring a social escort will GUARANTEE that, but at least she gave a shot), the last thing that a bystander or a friend should do is to JUDGE.
"At the end of the day, some poor girl is clearly unhappy"
dun u think tats is a parsimonious statement?
being a guy must be veri veri happy