Originally posted by FBFIce:"At the end of the day, some poor girl is clearly unhappy"
dun u think tats is a parsimonious statement?
being a guy must be veri veri happy
y guy must be veri veri happy ?
I just copy and paste from some where ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:i also want, i also want.....!!!
i will turn down your business. I believe other will follow suits. :D
Originally posted by Itedino:
she quite nice ger don't treat her like that le ![]()
Hmmm...i still don't find the point to find a social escort as it is like lying to everyone and you also need to waste money and cost you a bomb just for a few hours for that fake friendship what is the point then? Just go out and get a real relationship and stop being so desperate and live in a fantasy world to get the dream guy by paying him to go out with you. If you are fated to get a good looking guy then you are lucky i guess if not then just bear with it. LOLZ.
Originally posted by Ch33ki3:Hmmm...i still don't find the point to find a social escort as it is like lying to everyone and you also need to waste money and cost you a bomb just for a few hours for that fake friendship what is the point then? Just go out and get a real relationship and stop being so desperate and live in a fantasy world to get the dream guy by paying him to go out with you. If you are fated to get a good looking guy then you are lucky i guess if not then just bear with it. LOLZ.
ya I agreed
Originally posted by Itedino:
how can, got business dun do, i go report to CASE
Originally posted by Ch33ki3:Hmmm...i still don't find the point to find a social escort as it is like lying to everyone and you also need to waste money and cost you a bomb just for a few hours for that fake friendship what is the point then? Just go out and get a real relationship and stop being so desperate and live in a fantasy world to get the dream guy by paying him to go out with you. If you are fated to get a good looking guy then you are lucky i guess if not then just bear with it. LOLZ.
but some gals really do not have the chance to go out with a good looking macho handsome, six pack guy like a singer or movie star, so let them have a chance of their life. Money can earn again, but to have a dream man to serve you can hardly come by in some gals life. Sometime, i wonder if you guys really understand a gal feeling.
I am not saying me hor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
how can, got business dun do, i go report to CASE
you there itchy already itssit? come here disturb make. come tickle my cucumber leh
but some gals really do not have the chance to go out with a good looking macho handsome, six pack guy like a singer or movie star, so let them have a chance of their life. Money can earn again, but to have a dream man to serve you can hardly come by in some gals life. Sometime, i wonder if you guys really understand a gal feeling.
I am not saying me hor.
i handsome. you let me take photos so many times i think our relationship can go further
I am not saying me hor.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
i handsome. you let me take photos so many times i think our relationship can go further
u handsome, please lah, next time if we meet, I will not take breakfast
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
ya lor, i agree also. most girls should go out with a handsome macho looking guy with 6 pack and look like a movie star. please vote for me, i am M2 from singapore idol, please call 1800 1234 1234 and press 2 to vote for me... *smiles with bo gay teeth at the tv camera*
Hahaha...to be fair, if guy, old or young can get beautiful escort gals to go out with them, we gals also should be given the choice and have escort guys. Isn't that fair, firstly, we get what we wanted, and secondly we create job for these pretty and handsome youngs.
u handsome, please lah, next time if we meet, I will not take breakfast
please must take breakfast. its the most important meal of the day. i can buy you breakfast, with more proteins if you will ![]()
Hahaha...to be fair, if guy, old or young can get beautiful escort gals to go out with them, we gals also should be given the choice and have escort guys. Isn't that fair, firstly, we get what we wanted, and secondly we create job for these pretty and handsome youngs.
hey, i am waiting
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
hey, i am waiting
waiting for durian to drop ar?? I call for a male escort, why they send me a bell boy..shit
My friend ever had a male social escort for like $300 for whole evening. He just joined her for drinks and a drive. In the end, he asked her to be his personal friend. No charges after that night. I just thought that was funny.
My friend booked him through the Yellow Pages.She was just upset as her hubby had a mistress in China.
Originally posted by Thesmilingdaisy:My friend ever had a male social escort for like $300 for whole evening. He just joined her for drinks and a drive. In the end, he asked her to be his personal friend. No charges after that night. I just thought that was funny.
My friend booked him through the Yellow Pages.She was just upset as her hubby had a mistress in China.
<!--Session data-->
steven lim also provide social escort service leh.
go try lar. ![]()
So this topic is justifying male escorts?
Dont see anything wrong with them....
Originally posted by Yach:So this topic is justifying male escorts?
Dont see anything wrong with them....
Of course we see something wrong with them! I mean, some of them are butt ugly and they become male escorts, something is very wrong.
Please call me if you need handsome male escort. I can roleplay become nurse or plumber man or electrician or contractor or maid... and lagi best if you all know why i selected these special occupations among so many job occupations in the world...
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
Of course we see something wrong with them! I mean, some of them are butt ugly and they become male escorts, something is very wrong.Please call me if you need handsome male escort. I can roleplay become nurse or plumber man or electrician or contractor or maid... and lagi best if you all know why i selected these special occupations among so many job occupations in the world...
O....
But like female escorts if the male escort ugly also no one will hire him....
I might really need a male escort if i still dont have luck with any girls, i will let you know man.