Wha! aunty Jan getting horny again ar?

Can I apply? :)
Originally posted by nehpyh:Can I apply? :)
sure y not ![]()
remember u were once my prince ![]()
lol
So how to apply? :)
Originally posted by nehpyh:lol
So how to apply? :)
take queue number please ![]()
Where is the Q-tab dispensing machine?
still Q machine meh?? book online lah

aiyo, ladyboy
don't think most of the escorts are good looking. Presentable, but definitely not in Brad Pitt's or Tom Cruise's league. ![]()
Its always a bit wierd watching the females frolick with male escorts even though u have your own female escort with you. I think in the end of the night its all about consensual fun. Cause its always a bit wierd to see the guys act like those female escorts ler. lol
If the male escort don't have Good looks of Mr Universe, Male underwear or Sport models, hire for what?
Might as well engage Cisco Auxiliary Police or Gurkha Special Forces for Escort Service.

Looks is one thing. I think character will enhance his overall outlook . Maybe those Guards do part-time Escort service for uniform fetishes u also dun know. hehehe
The ones I know when they came into the room, their dress and the way they talk just screams 'fun' and maybe 'gay' . lol I thought I was quite the talker, but u should see these guys man. They make me sit there n just kampai with my escort n thier clients. lol. Its one of those nights I dun diss the ladies.. n keep my gay jokes to myself. lol

Hello Ladies, I am the holder of the titles of Mr Universe and Mr Olympia! My biceps are 10 inches and my thights 19 inches. My chests can crack walnuts and my abs grind rocks to needles. Pleased to be at your service. Oh.. let me put on some tan wax... and I'll Be Back.
only for ladies (eg. highly paid ones, tai tais)
who can afford their services..![]()
students or average income women can't afford ![]()
Actually I do believe as social escort you do need looks ![]()
Come on.. even those ads in newspaper looking for escorts
also need you to be above ave look
If you wanna bring for events, surely u would wan a good looking one to rub
on their nose.. what's the point of getting one tt is cmi and get teased instead..?
On the other hand, maybe there r some taitai so despo that they can have any
tom, dick or harry to accompany them? who knows ![]()
What is the requirements to apply to become a male social escort ?
From the scale of 1 to 10 (1 being ugliest)......will they accept a 2 like me ?
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:What is the requirements to apply to become a male social escort ?
From the scale of 1 to 10 (1 being ugliest)......will they accept a 2 like me ?
think you got no chance ![]()
last time hor... when i was bout 21 i heard its good money, i tot whats wrong with accompanying rich and old tai tais who dun mind paying? so i went to OT and had a short interview and pass them my photo. then 1 day i got a client, lady from the escort company called me. but then she briefed me that its a male customer and I MIGHT HAVE TO SCREW HIS ASS OR LET HIM SCREW MINE!!!!!! wtf!!!! i did'nt took it lah of course.... Ps ( I was very fit looking back then but now i'm a big fat Babi)
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:last time hor... when i was bout 21 i heard its good money, i tot whats wrong with accompanying rich and old tai tais who dun mind paying? so i went to OT and had a short interview and pass them my photo. then 1 day i got a client, lady from the escort company called me. but then she briefed me that its a male customer and I MIGHT HAVE TO SCREW HIS ASS OR LET HIM SCREW MINE!!!!!! wtf!!!! i did'nt took it lah of course.... Ps ( I was very fit looking back then but now i'm a big fat Babi)
omg, u so lucky lol ![]()