Originally posted by BeRt^.^:last time hor... when i was bout 21 i heard its good money, i tot whats wrong with accompanying rich and old tai tais who dun mind paying? so i went to OT and had a short interview and pass them my photo. then 1 day i got a client, lady from the escort company called me. but then she briefed me that its a male customer and I MIGHT HAVE TO SCREW HIS ASS OR LET HIM SCREW MINE!!!!!! wtf!!!! i did'nt took it lah of course.... Ps ( I was very fit looking back then but now i'm a big fat Babi)
so you are trying to say that now you want to get screwed rite ? ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:last time hor... when i was bout 21 i heard its good money, i tot whats wrong with accompanying rich and old tai tais who dun mind paying? so i went to OT and had a short interview and pass them my photo. then 1 day i got a client, lady from the escort company called me. but then she briefed me that its a male customer and I MIGHT HAVE TO SCREW HIS ASS OR LET HIM SCREW MINE!!!!!! wtf!!!! i did'nt took it lah of course.... Ps ( I was very fit looking back then but now i'm a big fat Babi)
So now, are you still interested? I can supply
hahaha LOL at the gigolo comment! I understand what you mean, when you said they're just trying to earn some extra cash. It's just like going on fake dates except for the being intimate part. I would love to see those types of pretty guys. they're just an Eye Candy!
Originally posted by JerryJan:sure y not
remember u were once my prince
remember last time u always sing tis song -
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9RpMGVpZew&feature=player_embedded
now I always listen to tis song , damn sad ![]()
any ladies interested in going out or anything just drop me a private message =)
How much you charge ![]()
like doing what? shopping or ?
Originally posted by ci'mon:like doing what? shopping or ?
think not shopping so simple ![]()
sure got sth else if willing to pay ![]()
Originally posted by JerryJan:
How much you charge
Aiyo, aunty, this type of face, free also have to consider, what charges r u talking about??? haiz, why so desparate.
Originally posted by ci'mon:
any ladies interested in going out or anything just drop me a private message =)
Cool
Originally posted by angel7030:
Aiyo, aunty, this type of face, free also have to consider, what charges r u talking about??? haiz, why so desparate.
Please la I not asking for his service ![]()
Just wanna find out wat's the market rate now ![]()
please... see your face before u comment on me... u know ur face like what? frankly speaking ur face look worst than rubbish bin... if i were to call u i will just give u 2dollar and ask u to go away... u can't comment other people in this way... did ur parents teach u manners? i doubted so... i supposed they didn't but it's ok and i will forgive them...
thanks and regards...
Originally posted by JerryJan:Please la I not asking for his service
Just wanna find out wat's the market rate now
Market flucuate both on his price and your looks, if gigolo see a 80yo woman, sure the price is high lah, if he is engaged to serve a mature 28 to 30 yo pretty aunty, sure lower the price lah, so it is not a typical transaction where only one side hv the said, and mostly goes by per hours, unless you r a regular, lowest 60 per hour, highest $500 per hr, if you want, i get the contact
really? last timw you pm me beg me to giv you business free also can don baydeh lah!
I got hubby to take care of me ![]()
don need the service, thanks ![]()