the one with Vivian Lai, n a cute looking guy, n a chiobu. at bus stop big panel advertisement.
sorry i didnt have a chance to take a photo of it.
but anyway did u see it? whose the cutesy looking guy in green? how come he look so cute n look like girl?? n who is the other girl next to vivian?
waasosoalaolakzjwmsolzwedxcff
Every CNY season always got the pokka ad without a fail...... Don't worry you can spot this around whole Singapore.
i saw quite a few pokka ads
all got vivian lai
seriously, any of u drinking more pokka bcos of the ads with her?
which vivian lai?
the singapore vivian lai or hk vivian lai?
I prefer the hk one
vivian is chio. she's married and have a baby already.
2 dotters oredi loh.
Originally posted by PedoBear:which vivian lai?
the singapore vivian lai or hk vivian lai?
I prefer the hk one
the hong kong vivian is 黎瑞�?
Originally posted by dragg:
the hong kong vivian is 黎瑞�?
i think so
very fair one
who sia?
A bitch
A slut
And a Giggolo?
Originally posted by dragg:vivian is chio. she's married and have a baby already.
She knows how to maintain herself mahx.
Originally posted by PedoBear:
i think sovery fair one
she gave up her promising career for a rich man .
Originally posted by TIB657M:She knows how to maintain herself mahx.
ya. but then some never get back the good looks however hard they try. other than 'maintaining' one needs to have good genes.
she definitely has it.
Originally posted by dragg:she gave up her promising career for a rich man .
i am also willing to give up my promising hairdressing career for a rich woman
No, in fact I drank less or none at all after I learned how much sugar was in their damn drinks.
the oni thing i like is the green tea
i no like heaven n earth
yeos is the worst
Heaven n earth got their passionfruit tea done correctly. I don't really touch yeos drinks unless i really feel like it and get it from the pantry fridge.
yeos oni the chrysanthemum and lemon barley are drinkable.
yucks, barley, pui.
Their faces all photoshopped, the whole thing is severely photoshopped.
Lin Chi Ling is the only person I know whoes photos are never photoshoppedted.
Only of one Vivian Lai's pokka photo confirm get 'edited' de. Looks very fake......
has anyone here seen her in real life?
is she really as chio?
Originally posted by dragg:has anyone here seen her in real life?
is she really as chio?
Of course Lin Chi Ling is chio, you talking cock or something?!?!
heard she got casted in the ad bcos her BIL or someone is some big guy in pokka
Originally posted by ditzy:Lin Chi Ling is the only person I know whoes photos are never photoshoppedted.
我爱�妹 �妹爱我
对我�说 林志玲算什么