" But Problem is He think prostitute gonna love Him =.= He's a virgin yet He claims he train everyday his sex skill and HE know how to have sex very well zzzzz "
this statement just cracks me up. -.-"
Originally posted by SyN_07:" But Problem is He think prostitute gonna love Him =.= He's a virgin yet He claims he train everyday his sex skill and HE know how to have sex very well zzzzz "
he aiming on the ang pow
?????? boom boom pow ah ? >.<
Frankly speaking both the senior and the junior are very cute . The senior so much impressed his junior with his " wisdom " that the junior want to emulate him . But in the process , the senior " wakes up " and start worrying that his junior will sabo him if anything goes wrong . I would say both of them are really cartoon lol .
PS: The junior really reminds me of the fatty son of selena tan in the movie " I Not Stupid " .
... So funny....
Just go brothel... bonk... pay up... go out...
Police catch wat? Unless police catch him in action, bonk come out just say take a look!
TS think too much already lah, if like this answer his question you will also get into trouble, please call me lah, I call the police chief and invite him down to my house for "kopi" session...
Correct or not.
Junior wants to copy you.
Your job is to educate him.Not let him be stupid.
Kick his ass and teach him.
must be too horny, overraging purberty hormones
ok. this is wat happen. i donno how this happened but i stil l need to tell u TS. ur post had appeared in lian he wan bao page 79��晚报.they ask the lawer that are u breaking the law. the lawyer said u might not breaking the law.cos those information can be get from media and internet and u already warn him already.so mostly u will not be charge.
if u don believe me. go find 09 of feb lian he wan bao and turn to page 7 and take a look
u just said u are joking with him. and who know he got no brain.
u also said u tell him to go eat shit.
Originally posted by 韩飞官:ok. this is wat happen. i donno how this happened but i stil l need to tell u TS. ur post had appeared in lian he wan bao page 79��晚报.they ask the lawer that are u breaking the law. the lawyer said u might not breaking the law.cos those information can be get from media and internet and u already warn him already.so mostly u will not be charge.
if u don believe me. go find 09 of feb lian he wan bao and turn to page 7 and take a look
Can you scan the newspaper article and post it here?
Originally posted by 18soNoob:Hi I got a junor who's 16 and so desperate for sex. He wanted me to introduce some place in geylang to get a prostitute and i taught him to go typical lorong around what time zone. I also told him that if police come and find him thn he'll be kena caugeht so do it with your own risk. He said he's going this sat and IF he kena caught by police, will i get into trouble for introducing the place?(pls be note i only introduced the lorong not any brothel )
Hi, going by birthday, is he 16?
If he is 16 after his birthday, then you will have nothing to worry.
The legal Age of Consent to have male-female sex in Singapore is 16, well, unless he is having male-male sex, then that will be illegal regardless of age.
Calculate his age - http://easycalculation.com/date-day/age-calculator.php
Age of Consent reference:
1. http://www.beinggirl.com.sg/sexrel/ageofconsent.php
2. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ages_of_consent_in_Asia#Singapore
3. http://www.interpol.int/public/Children/SexualAbuse/NationalLaws/csaSingapore.asp
Originally posted by SyN_07:" But Problem is He think prostitute gonna love Him =.= He's a virgin yet He claims he train everyday his sex skill and HE know how to have sex very well zzzzz "
no lah, u think so easy get caught meh, unless he disturbed some other gang, then maybe those enemy of his may sell him away and inform police, by the way, prostitutes love anyone with money, and they prefer those with no sex skill one
die liao~~ sure people forumer report u de!!
Originally posted by angel7030:
no lah, u think so easy get caught meh, unless he disturbed some other gang, then maybe those enemy of his may sell him away and inform police, by the way, prostitutes love anyone with money, and they prefer those with no sex skill one
Speaking from experience? I thought you hairy man hiding behind computer, how come now become geylang pro? Another one of your role-playing character?
Originally posted by goodheart:
Can you scan the newspaper article and post it here?
how to upload?i tried to upload but they ask me wat dimission wat image url wat shit.
anyone want the lian he zhao bao aritcal abt this mail me and i will attach to the [email protected]
Originally posted by Jackenormous:Speaking from experience? I thought you hairy man hiding behind computer, how come now become geylang pro? Another one of your role-playing character?
role play? wow, me can be actress liao, why not you get your butt now to 290 joo chiat, and i show you myself, and with my cloth on, if you can see any tom or hairy except my long hair, you can call me a mister, i so want to be a guy sometime.
your father own joo chiat? you know joo chiat how big? got joo chiat place, joo chiat terrace, joo chiat lane and etc etc. want to throw smoke bomb also aim first la.
and you are a guy liao what, why you still want to be a guy? self-proclaimed bar owner who claims that 'she' owns a bar BUT the bar has no name, only tell ppl ">insert 'her' bs here< 290 joo chiat >insert 'her' BS again<"
hey all forumers, which one of you got go to 'her' bar before? nobody right? cannot find right? lol...
can wake up from your delusion or not?
*cough angel7030=male cough*
and you still havent answer me leh, speaking from experience? i thought geylang only female do business? why got guy like you do business? you go wrong place is it? why not consider changi, deskar???
or maybe geylang have guy do business ba, i don noe, coz me and buds go looking for opposite sex only, never notice ppl like you lol...
Originally posted by Jackenormous:and you still havent answer me leh, speaking from experience? i thought geylang only female do business? why got guy like you do business? you go wrong place is it? why not consider changi, deskar???
or maybe geylang have guy do business ba, i don noe, coz me and buds go looking for opposite sex only, never notice ppl like you lol...
First of all, old man, do i need to answer you?? I am an Angel Nun, and if you want to take me as a male, by all means, nothing i can do about it, and if I run my business legally, why should I have to answer your question which is nonsensical and certainly, do not command my respect.
angel is a female and she owns a club
First of all, old man, do i need to answer you?? I am an Angel Nun, and if you want to take me as a male, by all means, nothing i can do about it, and if I run my business legally, why should I have to answer your question which is nonsensical and certainly, do not command my respect.
okok, your 'business' is 'legal' and your roleplay is none of my business, you happy can already ok?
But you still haven't say your bar name leh? What's the address sia, got postal code or not? Where the heck is 290 Joo Chiat? I go find but cannot find leh? How ah?
For my question, "Speaking from experience?", actually, you can just say "Yes" or "No". Is that too challenging for you?
Eh, then what's 'Angel Nun'? Another one of your roleplay character? In which forum? boy or girl?
Hi 18soNoob,
I'm from a student newspaper and am interested to find out more about your story., which I believe will be of interest to our student readers. Rest assured that your identity will remain anonymous. Please reply me at my email [email protected] you.