Originally posted by Chris88110:I dun mind. But you female<20 anot? I like em young and fresh
I am only 22yo, young, but not so fresh, cos alots of knowledge about life liao. How abt you, must be in your 20s and quite well to do, and also good looking. If you fit the bill, can fetch me at Joo Chiat Road on Valentine day, but if you are those 30s, 40s or 50s oily face uncles, forget it. But I can recommend others for you.
vday is the same as any others days just that this day u can see alot more couples dine out or shopping. what the big deal ![]()
got free condom mah..that is the deal
Originally posted by angel7030:got free condom mah..that is the deal
plus flowers n free meal too ![]()
Wow...lolz i'm quite speechless after reading all this lolz so did you actually getting a valentine today??XP
yesterday got 2 dogs bark outside their window. everynite you can hear them spit. typical of where they come from. so unhealthy so dirty. they say want to charge their own ranted place damages to me and took photos. i wonder how. its singapore no their own pathetic ulu long mountains
when the two pigs squeeze and bark thru the tiny window last nite, i swear they really look like dogs ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
I am only 22yo, young, but not so fresh, cos alots of knowledge about life liao. How abt you, must be in your 20s and quite well to do, and also good looking. If you fit the bill, can fetch me at Joo Chiat Road on Valentine day, but if you are those 30s, 40s or 50s oily face uncles, forget it. But I can recommend others for you.
i 50 yrs old, oilface uncle. but i can use SKII. so when i can pick you up at joo chiat?
i swear i use SKII my face will be sodo mama!
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i 50 yrs old, oilface uncle. but i can use SKII. so when i can pick you up at joo chiat?
now people already use SKIII and u still use SKII..haiz, old is old lah, but 50, not so old hor, hmmm..can try to chop
i just ask a sales assistant at SKII outlet in Orchard road. i ask her nsmaem she is called Yuri Hirosue. She told me an alternative to SKII is Shiseido Whitia. But Not only SKIII, SK -Extreme is already in the pipeline
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:i 50 yrs old, oilface uncle. but i can use SKII. so when i can pick you up at joo chiat?
don't bother trying to chio 'her' out la, 'she' will never come out one la.
see 'she' always avoid question, if 'she' is what 'she' say 'she' is, then why 'she' want to smoke out everytime leh???
*cough angel7030 has a male reproductive organ cough*
Originally posted by Chris88110:Any volunteers?
There is one crazy lady in the IMH ward. De name is Littlemissbonkers, suffers from rejection syndrome, bark like a dog. U can ask it out but at yer peril because the mad fella will cut yer dick off and eat your body parts up.
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
now people already use SK Core 2 Dual, you all still SKII or SKIII...
i thot now Core 4 liao, I dun use cheapsake stuff
Originally posted by Jackenormous:don't bother trying to chio 'her' out la, 'she' will never come out one la.
see 'she' always avoid question, if 'she' is what 'she' say 'she' is, then why 'she' want to smoke out everytime leh???
*cough angel7030 has a male reproductive organ cough*
ahem..cover mouth...u keep coughing, better go for a doctor, otherwise we all can get infected
Originally posted by Jackenormous:don't bother trying to chio 'her' out la, 'she' will never come out one la.
*cough angel7030 has a male reproductive organ cough*s.
you rejected by her many times arh? i alwasy go out take photos of her leh.
i thot now Core 4 liao, I dun use cheapsake stuff
i recomend shiseido whitia. good.