Originally posted by Simple~Gal:so u saying that she actually does exist long ago? or is it just a myth? =x
you can just goggle succubus in wikipeida, the info there cna get you started with what's a succubus. many versions of it. some says its satan's concubine.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Uncle shortie, no lah, still got people use, i saw my outside even got people selling a fruit called chiku, I think suku had changed to sudoku. I like to play leh
succubus is actually a bus where you sucku my ku. i know you like it
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Simple strikes again~~~
not so simple this time ![]()
Uncle shortie, no lah, still got people use, i saw my outside even got people selling a fruit called chiku, I think suku had changed to sudoku. I like to play leh
Let me educate the uneducated.Suku means quarter and so if I say you are Suku which you really are..... itch meanz that your brain is not complete.Now get on the bus with troublemaker and do what you do best.
sucubus = woman who suck u .
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:
Let me educate the uneducated.Suku means quarter and so if I say you are Suku which you really are..... itch meanz that your brain is not complete.Now get on the bus with troublemaker and do what you do best.
Uncle, dun like this leh, there are many suku and sulu peoples in this world, and most are innocent and do good deeds, so dun look down on them hor, later I up the bus, you up the lorry
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
succubus is actually a bus where you sucku my ku. i know you like it
Ya, I like to use the bowel sucker to pull it out and chop it off
Uncle, dun like this leh, there are many suku and sulu peoples in this world, and most are innocent and do good deeds, so dun look down on them hor, later I up the bus, you up the lorry
Bus No16 to JooChiat cum oreddy!
Run, wait,....wait for me!!! damn, the prc driver just ignored me...hey!! shit! so fast close door liao.
Ya, I like to use the bowel sucker to pull it out and chop it off
i din know you like to pull, come sake
Wonder if they also suck blood?

Originally posted by mancha:Wonder if they also suck blood?
If the tail is at the front it means it is a clone of angel7030
LOL.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
i din know you like to pull, come sake
or you like sake too, i like warm sake, with sushi, yummy...
and if it is on the head, it must that shortie..hm!
or you like sake too, i like warm sake, with sushi, yummy...
sorry typo error. so you like suckit, and suckit warm too? woo i din know that
Originally posted by Sphyllis74:Nowadays, there is plenty of incubbus around.
They are human shaped.
They suck the life, happiness, future, money & whatever ding dongs out of unsuspecting females.
And oh....they are even more dangerous, because they can be ugly, fudgly, fat & skinny to cater to varied taste of females. Dont have to be handsome.
And the victims dont have to be ugly. Anyone will do.
like you. i know who you're referring to.