i will changing my aircon soon.
i was told the warranty is 1 yr. an extended warranty of 5 yr will cost me another 359.
should i take it?
take for what, aircon so cheap, everyyear change also can...dun be conned
wat brand de a/c?
extended wty cover wat?
Originally posted by FireIce:wat brand de a/c?
extended wty cover wat?
daikin.
i assume its for faulty parts.
but then i have never heard of such a thing for air con. i know its common for washing machines, computers etc.
btw any idea if 1 yr warranty is the market norm for air cons?
main component is the compressor, just keep yr money
No need take extended warranty one lah, just make sure to do annual maintenance can already. Clear the drain pipes, clean the filters, etc.
Originally posted by ditzy:No need take extended warranty one lah, just make sure to do annual maintenance can already. Clear the drain pipes, clean the filters, etc.
thank you everyone.
i'll not take the extended warranty.
no need to work whole day go library and got new air con at home
i work and got no air con
hoh mia hor u dragg, teach me how leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no need to work whole day go library and got new air con at home
i work and got no air con
hoh mia hor u dragg, teach me how leh
you really good.
you know i dont work and always go library.
hey uncle dragg, job market really so jia lat....or u choosy? hehe.
so expensive not worth. Remenber warranty not gurantee. They will charge u labour fee too.