Hi all,
Any place offering good price for Taiwan Dollar?
I want to change Taiwan Dollar to Singapore Dollar.
anybody got any idea ??
Thanks
Taipei central, Zhong Tien Money exchange, they offer very high taiwan pi for sg dollars, if not sure, there is a Ti Tien Tao underground train station
Originally posted by angel7030:Taipei central, Zhong Tien Money exchange, they offer very high taiwan pi for sg dollars, if not sure, there is a Ti Tien Tao underground train station
I believe TS is in Singapore.
Oh, then said properly lah, any place meaning the whole world you know..haiz, that is why people get into quarrels.
come to joo chiat 290, i can change for TS
better go sexy changer
Originally posted by angel7030:Oh, then said properly lah, any place meaning the whole world you know..haiz, that is why people get into quarrels.
come to joo chiat 290, i can change for TS
or those bear looking exchangers who only exchange for childrens, if you r still a kid below 16yo
Originally posted by Nelstar:
Goodness me, u guys even need to google it, I hv to go underground liao
Originally posted by angel7030:
Goodness me, u guys even need to google it, I hv to go underground liao
Satelite view now very powderful.
Some time ago, Google captured some PRC who left her windows open got free show.
Be careful hor.
huh! still need satelite to view, come here, walk along the lanes, go so many live free view liao
I didn't mention Singapore coz i thought it's Singapore Forums so it should be in Singapore.
Anyway, thanks for the info guys... I'll check the rate on those places later.
Originally posted by angel7030:Taipei central, Zhong Tien Money exchange, they offer very high taiwan pi for sg dollars, if not sure, there is a Ti Tien Tao underground train station
Zhong Tien Money exchange is in Taipei?? Where in Taipei? can you explain more?
people's park tt one beside the durian pancake stall
always long Q one
not say the rate is better but at least no round off
if u change big amount is quite big diff
Originally posted by FireIce:people's park tt one beside the durian pancake stall
always long Q one
not say the rate is better but at least no round off
if u change big amount is quite big diff
Thanks....