portrait costs so much? search lee kuan yew on ebay.
it seems anything to do with his signature or portrait are going at a high price. is it because once mr lee is gone, everything is priceless? guess we shld get some things about him now so that we can raise the price of them when he's gone? its investment!
is he going soon?
Originally posted by magically magic:portrait costs so much? search lee kuan yew on ebay.
it seems anything to do with his signature or portrait are going at a high price. is it because once mr lee is gone, everything is priceless? guess we shld get some things about him now so that we can raise the price of them when he's gone? its investment!
His autograph book + poster will mean more.
BUY NOW. MAI TU LIAO.
give me also i don't want...................
i'll shit on it...................
Get his signature and hang it on your office wall or on yr desk.
his portrait can scare away evil spirits meh ?
see him more TULAN only...................
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:his portrait can scare away evil spirits meh ?
see him more TULAN only...................
I think so, put his portrait and who knows, one might strike 1st price toto.
i still prefer to shit on his portrait................
maybe i'll shit on his grave if possible...........................
provided i outlive the old bastard !
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:i still prefer to shit on his portrait................
maybe i'll shit on his grave if possible...........................
provided i outlive the old bastard !
u so shortlived?
Originally posted by Nelstar:u so shortlived?
hard to say..................LKY can afford all the things to keep him alive mah..............
some more he made a deal with the devil liao......................maybe he'll live to 200 leh...............
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
hard to say..................LKY can afford all the things to keep him alive mah..............
some more he made a deal with the devil liao......................maybe he'll live to 200 leh...............
He eat good good food, exp food, best doc, best home...unlike the rest, not so lucky.
everyday cursing and swearing and have so much hatred will not live long one.
Ha Ha Ha, looks like some people here like to kill themselves over LKY.
Hate is an emotion, and on the other end of the spectrum, is love.
Its seem people have emotions for LKY. One way or the other.
That is good, because 0 (zero) is bad. Zero means LKY is nothing.
As a politician, he prefers you love him or you hate him, because both means he is good.
can post ebay link pls thx
I always associate Lee Kuan Yew with dogs.
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:I always associate Lee Kuan Yew with dogs.
Uncle, u mean you alway visit LKY's dogs