sg president should stand up and say("i am the president of singapore,things should be decide by me and not u Mr lee.noe where u standing Mr lee. i am not ur peppet who jus sit here and take people's money.i need some power.now all the power is in ur fking hand.return me my power like US president.)
("i am president yet u are the one talking and making decesion for sg and i am nobody.")
yuandebunenna
indeed. SG president is like this.
The problem is we put President protrait and the wife in our classroom.
Why don't we put PM Lee and Ho Ching's picture? PM Lee and Ho ching power bigger than nathan and his wife.
many students will ponteng
or have nightmares
Originally posted by FireIce:many students will ponteng
or have nightmares
Ho ching is ugly. PM Lee look sick.
His first wife more pretty.
Aiyah.. just put one big picture... LKY in the middle of the school hall. Can liao.
i think more ppl would prefer tt picture to be at lorry front.
Originally posted by Junyang700:Aiyah.. just put one big picture... LKY in the middle of the school hall. Can liao.
Good idea.
How can one president overshadowed a group of high calibre polticians except to control major resources.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think more ppl would prefer tt picture to be at lorry front.
no leh, i only prefer the frame to be lined up with chrysanthemums. :)
First official homosexual marriage will lead to subsequent homosexuality in children because of pictures portrayed.
Originally posted by FireIce:i think more ppl would prefer tt picture to be at lorry front.
this one nice. haha and some flower around the lorry also
Originally posted by deathmaster:no leh, i only prefer the frame to be lined up with chrysanthemums. :)
for nostalgia use frangipanis.
Since president is less powerful than PM, we should be putting Ho Ching and PM Lee's protraits in schools !!!
President don't want to be stupid.
Get free show to watch, best seat some more.
Just attend opening ceremonies, shake hands, pose for photos.
Got no problems, no need to tackle Dr Chee Soon Juan, or Dr Mahathir.
Got no problems, why look for trouble.
Like that also better for Mr. President... at least when things go wrong, cannot really blame him...... ![]()
oii , cannot ani how say like dat!!
u tink aneh dare 2 sacrifice his S$3.6 M ...... juz 2 say simple sentence
u know anok ..... 3.6 M/ yr can buy how much kacang puteh ??
Kacang puteh? You're behind time lah.
Now its prata mozella cheese, or prata sherbet ice cream.
When will our biggest mama shop/ roti prata shop in Singapore opening? ![]()
Singapore preisdent is a good job with a high pay.
And at NDP, president is the spotlight !!!
singapore was once under british colonial rule thats why our country is run by the prime minister and the other cabinet ministers.unless u wanna follow the american way then lee kuan yew will be called the president,but then he will can only be the president for 4 years or 8 if he get reelected.lee kuan yew was prime minister from 1959 to 1990.
Originally posted by Taiyaki:The problem is we put President protrait and the wife in our classroom.
Why don't we put PM Lee and Ho Ching's picture? PM Lee and Ho ching power bigger than nathan and his wife.
Huh! how you know PM Lee more power than Nathan with their wifes?? I think Nathan, indian origin are more powerful lah, PM Lee also got illness, how to be powerful
Originally posted by 韩飞官:sg president should stand up and say("i am the president of singapore,things should be decide by me and not u Mr lee.noe where u standing Mr lee. i am not ur peppet who jus sit here and take people's money.i need some power.now all the power is in ur fking hand.return me my power like US president.)
("i am president yet u are the one talking and making decesion for sg and i am nobody.")
yuandebunenna
if you want president nathan to end up living in Pulau Ubin, then by all means, ask him go take power from PM
Originally posted by FireIce:it’s relli tough to wave for so long during ndp
and the smile as well....... cham......
I tink he hate his job.....