he other day i n my friends go Shoppes@MBS, then walk past Shu Eumura, walk past the shu eumura cosmetic shop, den my friend saw one yandao sissy guy working as sales assistant in the shop, n we laugh n wonder is he faggot or not... he look cute cute boyish...small size n skinny, skin very fair n smooth complexion... wah piang ooei.
any of u guys happen to walk past there n saw that cute guy?? lol
any of u know him? coz later on my friend confess to me that he likes the guy n i was like omfg lor n den he ask me for help... lol... but seriously wtf my friend is straight all along but he say juz wanna make frens thats all n maybe wanna go again n buy some beauty products for himself but i said shu eumura all sell zhabor cosmetic leh knn dun be a faggot la i dun fren u anymore u chao ah gua n now he die die want me go with him to meet the guy n drop hints leh....he begging me.
so how ah??? soconfusedalamak
any of u been there seriously? any of u know the guy???
me oso like minam.
smlj?
I'm only waiting for the person who will post: "It's true, I was the one"
John Lim.
Tanjong Gul Secondary School. Sec 5N2.
PM me if you want his contact number.
Anyway, do we all agree that this counts as a PHAIL thread?
"yandao sissy guy.... cute cute boyish...small size n skinny, skin very fair n smooth complexion"
"friend confess to me that he likes the guy n i was like omfg lor"
Sounds like a korean. hahaha. o.k o.k.. I am stereotyping.

lol. ur friend straight?! haha double check again pls
hey its this guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111111111

can somebody post a facepalm pic? i need it badly here.
Originally posted by jgho83:can somebody post a facepalm pic? i need it badly here.
U might more then 1 so just in case I give u much more...

simi?
np
omg?
wth? ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U might more then 1 so just in case I give u much more...
Originally posted by YuYamada:hey its this guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!111111111111111111
the so call "girl" beside him look like a guy in disguise. eeeee... ah gua...
Haizzzzzzzzz
Take this thread to Jokes & Humour
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'm only waiting for the person who will post: "It's true, I was the one"
after seeing the pic, who dare admit sia
like that call cute?
Originally posted by YuYamada:he other day i n my friends go Shoppes@MBS, then walk past Shu Eumura, walk past the shu eumura cosmetic shop, den my friend saw one yandao sissy guy working as sales assistant in the shop, n we laugh n wonder is he faggot or not... he look cute cute boyish...small size n skinny, skin very fair n smooth complexion... wah piang ooei.
any of u guys happen to walk past there n saw that cute guy?? lol
any of u know him? coz later on my friend confess to me that he likes the guy n i was like omfg lor n den he ask me for help... lol... but seriously wtf my friend is straight all along but he say juz wanna make frens thats all n maybe wanna go again n buy some beauty products for himself but i said shu eumura all sell zhabor cosmetic leh knn dun be a faggot la i dun fren u anymore u chao ah gua n now he die die want me go with him to meet the guy n drop hints leh....he begging me.
so how ah??? soconfusedalamak
any of u been there seriously? any of u know the guy???
Hmm....
Normally its kinda an unspoken rule that guys should take the initiative. Girls seldom do it... or do they :)
Hence since your friend like him so much just ask her to tell him straight in the face, personally i think guys dont mind and smile to compliments no matter how a girl looks.
wah lao... this sgforum is so hilarious!
like that also can, ar?
good for stalkers, eh?