I got banned until 2037 by moderator !!!
20 years plus then I can log in?
u kena rubber banned still can login meh..
that too long
haha fifi so cute
Originally posted by QX179R:u kena rubber banned still can login meh..
It stated that I am banned until 2037 .
why not 2046 ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:haha fifi so cute
I think I gt banned after quarreling with ICE.
Did ICE got banned too?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why not 2046
You must ask moderator.
wats ur previous nick..
Originally posted by QX179R:wats ur previous nick..
This is not important.
Can I be unban?
I dun dare to quarrel with people.
Originally posted by Taiyaki:
I think I gt banned after quarreling with ICE.Did ICE got banned too?
u sure it was not FIRE ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u sure it was not FIRE
fireICE i think.
This is not important.Can I be unban?
I dun dare to quarrel with people.
refer to the quote in bold..
and this is my ans - this is not important..
are you cute dolphin who was banned. that chap who changes his religion as often he changes his religion ![]()
fireICE i think.
which thread u quarrel with her? ![]()
or u wrote PM to ka chiao her? ![]()
oi boi, u show mi the thread i will give u a tip ![]()
sign new a/c better
Originally posted by QX179R:wats ur previous nick..
alot wor... which wan u require???
TS why dun pray to your god for help?
God dont help those that dont want to help themselves. :P
I think I got ban after quarreling with fbfICE.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
alot wor... which wan u require???
My mom cleant my room, all my previous accounts the passwords are missing !!!
so u dun take online security of any importance do u..
Originally posted by Rooney9:are you cute dolphin who was banned. that chap who changes his religion as often he changes his religion
I am a christian, I din change my religion le.