Originally posted by baby_van:language oral is coming><
who can teach me??
i live in kovan!~
im sec 4 student!~
ph:96959821!
i can teach you, but only oral only
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
you are poor in oral. come i tell you. and i can be the material for your oral practival lesons.
I use Oral B+ toothbrush can already, no need your stupid oral course...
Originally posted by Gedanken:You can't speak English, the other guy can't speak Chinese, how are you going to teach each other?
2 hokkien peng mah.
Originally posted by fudgester:Esperanto.
Aiyoh, the poor fellow has enough problems with English, you still want him to learn Esperanto? ![]()
Originally posted by dragg:
2 hokkien peng mah.
True, true. ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
don;t laff. hows your photogrpahy skills going, got improve or not
Yeah, it's going great, thanks for asking. A few people have tried commissioning work but I'm too busy right now.
By the way, I had some spare change, so I picked up a new 1Ds Mark III. How's your hunt for a secondhand DSLR going? Not going to worry too much about losing money on it, I hope? A bit of advice - you're never going to solve your money problems while
you're wasting time trying to pick up on this forum. Take it from a guy
who doesn't have to think twice about dropping eight grand on a camera
that he uses only for fun. ![]()
EDIT: Oh, almost forgot. I'm trying to MA my 1Ds3 on a sample 500 f/4L with a view to buying one (found a fantastic bargain on a brand-new one for A$7000!), but the sample I'm working on is a nightmare. Have you got any experience with the 1Ds3/500 f/4L combination? Yes, yes, I know 5 fps on the 1Ds3 is slow for the kind of shots that I'd need the 500 for, but I'm also thinking of getting a 1D Mark IV from the same seller - he's offering the combo for only eleven grand and some change.
Originally posted by Gedanken:Yeah, it's going great, thanks for asking. A few people have tried commissioning work but I'm too busy right now.
By the way, I had some spare change, so I picked up a new 1Ds Mark III. How's your hunt for a secondhand DSLR going? Not going to worry too much about losing money on it, I hope? A bit of advice - you're never going to solve your money problems while you're wasting time trying to pick up on this forum. Take it from a guy who doesn't have to think twice about dropping eight grand on a camera that he uses only for fun.
EDIT: Oh, almost forgot. I'm trying to MA my 1Ds3 on a sample 500 f/4L with a view to buying one (found a fantastic bargain on a brand-new one for A$7000!), but the sample I'm working on is a nightmare. Have you got any experience with the 1Ds3/500 f/4L combination? Yes, yes, I know 5 fps on the 1Ds3 is slow for the kind of shots that I'd need the 500 for, but I'm also thinking of getting a 1D Mark IV from the same seller - he's offering the combo for only eleven grand and some change.
yeh poor me. i am only targetting to earn and safe sgd$125,000 in my bank account. i wonder when den i can reach my goal ![]()
as for commissioning work. yeh there are fools who pay thousands for photos like 'that'. if you can stoop down low like a dog and polish up your arse sheet liking techniques, no one casre sabout the crap you shoot. ![]()
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:no one casre sabout the crap you shoot.
Hell, I don't care about the crap I shoot.
It's just a frivilous little hobby to spend my spare change on.
$125 grand? Is that for some little project? Can't imagine it would take more than a year to set aside. Seriously, what's your long-term goal?
By the way, you never mentioned anything about the MA. I take it you don't have any experience with the 1Ds3 and the 500L?
Originally posted by Gedanken:Hell, I don't care about the crap I shoot.
It's just a frivilous little hobby to spend my spare change on.
$125 grand? Is that for some little project? Can't imagine it would take more than a year to set aside. Seriously, what's your long-term goal?
By the way, you never mentioned anything about the MA. I take it you don't have any experience with the 1Ds3 and the 500L?
you will never understand that no matter how much money you have there's one thing money cannot buy - good photos. so you make believe that asspensive camera produces good photos. hell your photos are all crap. its not a hobby. really, just make believe. really if no one say your photo sucks ibet phtogrpahy will be your life. now when your lobang pichat, photography becaum ur frivicheebye hobby to spend some 'spare' change. ![]()
yeh. but really if you give me 125grand i will need someone to teach me how to use it. buy cammella? please comeone teach me how to spend.
really i have no experience in what crap cammalla you mentiona lah really. hell so many crap and sheet the place from you so smeelly. still when i see your reply and your nick i can't help but recall those crap photos you dare show here in this forllum. chio kaopeng i can never forget. but never mind lah you are not the last in rank - there are people who shoots worse ![]()
what a richy rich doing here in this follum? fantasizing arh? comeone i know in the cybal world you can be anything. i am a superhero. i save ladies from their virginity ![]()
Please post your enquiries about English oral in Homework Forum, your thread will be more noticeable there. Thank you and have a good day :)
Best Regards,
Chin Seng
Homework Forum Moderator
I live Kovan too... I can teach u English Oral. Need to brush up on my chinese language too... :P
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Told u guys liaw.. knowing music and teaching got it's advantageous... :P
Originally posted by baby_van:language oral is coming><
who can teach me??
i live in kovan!~
im sec 4 student!~
ph:96959821!
You put ur handphone number for everyone to see, somemore got a decent picture, be prepared to get lots of messages.
*Whips out handphone*