hello the singtel grid girl desiree yong issit has a boyfriend now?
even if no have she oso ä¸�会看上ä½
Originally posted by FireIce:even if no have she oso ä¸�会看上ä½
who is that?

another chio one is crystal....
aiya lots of'em.....u must be the prince of F1 to talk to them...
even F4 oso dun qualify ya
be a simple prince ...
yes...
im the boyfriend
i tot u have good taste one?
how u know she sure ä¸�ä¼šçœ‹ä¸Šä½ ^^? are u the worms inside her stomach ? ![]()
dunno about now lor.. last time she my gf lah.. then u dump her lor... sianz already what...
maybe im desiree yong? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe im desiree yong?
u mean u are my ex?? damn it... no way!!!
the world is bery small ya know
Originally posted by FireIce:the world is bery small ya know
not that small lah.....anyway.. u got miss mi or not?
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
Originally posted by FireIce:ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
that someone lor...
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe im desiree yong?
How could Desiree Yong turn out to be 36yo, A-Cup, short, fat and ugly? ![]()
hanor hanor
i oso dunno how they QC the singtel gweed girls
they shd pick barbarella!
LOL i like flings i think yr name more suitable for i like dream ^.^ fireice是有�能的。。>>>maybe im desiree yong

who ah?
u all 1st time in sgf?