You come nake, you go nake, dun expect to go with something.
Originally posted by angel7030:You come nake, you go nake, dun expect to go with something.
go where got naked? go wear something one lah. you never attend funeral before arh?
I want to be the next Bill Gates or George Soros....so rich and happy ! ![]()
U can also be George Yeo, so relax
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
go where got naked? go wear something one lah. you never attend funeral before arh?
Never, hopefully you will not be the first one I attend
Originally posted by Demon Bane:I want to be the next Bill Gates or George Soros....so rich and happy !
I don't think the two are happy.
Bill Gates damn fed up, this thousands of IT geeks always play pugs with him, they always come up with a new OS that is slightly different from the last but no better, which they always con him as a better one.
George Soros fed up kena curse by Mahathir until today, every one blames him for the world's financial problems, when he is doing only what they are doing only he is faster.
Originally posted by mancha:
I don't think the two are happy.Bill Gates damn fed up, this thousands of IT geeks always play pugs with him, they always come up with a new OS that is slightly different from the last but no better, which they always con him as a better one.
George Soros fed up kena curse by Mahathir until today, every one blames him for the world's financial problems, when he is doing only what they are doing only he is faster.
Have $$$ is certainly better than sleeping on the streets or struggling to pay for the house right ? Hahaha! ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
Never, hopefully you will not be the first one I attend
okay so that's fixed. you my wife mourning for me during my funeral. can be done. enough already. so when see your father tok dowry?
Originally posted by Demon Bane:Have $$$ is certainly better than sleeping on the streets or struggling to pay for the house right ? Hahaha!
After made alot of $$$ then go for "leisure jobs"....things you enjoy doing....
first of all ..yes..I feel it but then..hemmm..I am what am..I convince myself that someday I will be succesfull in my own world..my own dreams..cause I believe that everybody's their own dreams and achievment..
It good to look at people success stories, but you need to look at yourself before you want to emulate it, cost it may not suite you, afterall, success does not guarantee happiness, so i believe in whatever endeavour you are, be Happy is the best.
Originally posted by angel7030:It good to look at people success stories, but you need to look at yourself before you want to emulate it, cost it may not suite you, afterall, success does not guarantee happiness, so i believe in whatever endeavour you are, be Happy is the best.
no need to emulate the advice here. we know. unless you don;t knwo we all know ![]()
yeah. but life goes on.
No.
aiya feel inferior for wat,
i think do what you enjoy is most important, if what you enjoy the most can become your job even better,
yes it's true no money can be terrible, but restrict on the spending still can live quite happily wat.
I felt motivated when I read about them.