i going out later
on hot date
by marina bay
enjoy urself~
if u fwee u can go to lewlian find kopi for kopi
i will push him into marina bay
is interneck better now?
why my lappie is like much faster than my �pewter?
in mulan got 1 cute genie-like creature
he is actually a lizzy (yim seh in canto)
but he thinks and acts like a dragon
the old hokkien people laugh when they learn english
they say english doesn't make sense
bay (马) si hor (horse)
hor si tai kum 太监 (tiger)
my internet still abit laggy
ur english worse than EDMW ones
cow is gao ç‹—
oh got 1 more part
him (熊) si bay (bear)
bay (马) si hor (horse)
hor (虎) si tai kum 太监 (tiger)
bear is bey (horse)
some ppl just keep coming back.............
爱�虎油
i love u
i thot of this when si laupig say marina bay
colourfool singapore language
lol si fifi
sarang haeyo
means i love u
sa nang hey shio
means choo choo train
i waiting for hair to dry
and drop off my thick nerdy glasses so i can wear contacts
make myself handsum handsum
no silver pants though
how hamsum oso lose me
who equates silver pants to hamsum?
directing traffic at nite?
need to be reflective in case kuku driver no see and langah u?
if my mum keep on liddis hor
i will hv to eat fat burger mani mani after she and maid goes off to bed
becos they open till 11
u ownself wanna eat say lah
u see me when i like to eat burger so much de?
but the hoegarden is nice lah heehee
ban!
it will become a competition of who has more china-nese and better china-nese stewdents
and it's relli obvious tt the branded schs are better...........