noopig house there tio huay sio
the samsung 1 is $999 soft panel, made in malaysia and only 50 Hz no true motion
I got the LG 1 $1299 hard panel, made in KOREA and 100 Hz with true motion
i choose hard panel so that my kids won't touch the panel and that may cause dead pixels erm wtf
as long as no this can liao
yah my sis told me
1 dead
issit short circuit or ownself set fire?
noopig can practise self immolation
working tmr sian boh!!!!!!!!!!!
working is always sian
like see fifi's boobs
A cup
sibei sianz
shifted so much?
i just read an article....... i think 2m+ oni....
my twitter flooded with the news tweets, tweets on donations, retweets on news and donations.
some say lor some say lar
but one thing is clear
end of world is cumming
we shall stand at marina barrage and see the wave coming in like the movie Deep Impact
SARS is the VIRUS, that i just want to minus,
no more suprises, just
use your brain use your brain use your brain
Should I join Mercy Relief?
me and fifi de lao peh go fly space shuttle to the asteroid
then fifi lao peh will stay behind to blow up the rock while me fly to earth marry fifi
i go bathe.
Originally posted by laurence82:me and fifi de lao peh go fly space shuttle to the asteroid
then fifi lao peh will stay behind to blow up the rock while me fly to earth marry fifi
u got ben affleck so yandao?
me dad does look like bruce willis.
hahahahahaha
banana can take fifi for ritz carlton superbrunch
hi-tea from nong nong ago till now... after inflation should be abt superbrunch already :p
me now watching deep impact and armageddon
actually i prefer deep impact
can feel the fear of the people
armageddon is more like bam wham thank you mam
laupig can practise self immolestation
i went ritz carlton with weidev b4
nothing fantastic
a brunch yes, but not qualified to be superbrunch
Originally posted by TehJarVu:laupig can practise self immolestation
touch me hold me kiss me everywhere
deep impact sounds like a codename for a porn title. wahahaha
when it was released i was Sec 4