1st~~~~ in 2nd page ![]()
morning everyone~~~
i want nan with garlic please
got the $10 fatboy deal agn
and still oni for the katong branch
tsk~
NEW CB~!
im heading to watsons agn later since i received a $10 voucher
wah liew, this week dunno go how many times sia......
and then have to help me ah bu buy a thumbdrive.....
she is getting more and more techie
i hope she dun say want ipad 2 for bday this yr......
fwah, ur ah bu use thumbdrive???
Hmmmm my mother has been hinting to me that she wants to use a touch phone...
but she hasn't used 1 b4... hmmmmm... -____-
me ah bu is going to get galaxy S loh
My parents still using super outdated phones. Gave my dad an Ipad and it sits there.. growing dust. lol He say cause no GPS. -_-"
so tech savvy~~~
actually okay okay la... my fren de father old liaox... then play WoW with my fren together... ![]()
me go eat my campbell soup + pasta.
my mum got voucher, i asked if she wanna change to iphone she dont want. wow!![]()
All andriod and apple users laughed at me when I brought out my nokia. LOL
the rest of my album i mean LZX's album is not bad. prob is i cant find it at stores locally. fuck. lazy to buy online ltr come here spoil liao
SYZ album can buy oredi?
mi home liao waiting for new maid to come 3 or 3+
then send old maid to airpork
maybe my sis, who lost 1 cat last night, will come pick her up
we will see, cannot trust women to do anything right
i dun see fatboy on grouponfire
Originally posted by FireIce:me worse rite. se fone on symbian.
me also symbian...
update firmware le become watever site also cannot login...
cannot login twitter, cannot login sgf... jin jialat... dunno us upgrade or downgrade le sia... -____-
Baby U~别乱猜
Baby U~别乱猜
美丽的误会让我们 越爱越�陌生人
Baby U~别放开
Baby U~别放开
让我们用力拥抱� 误会慢慢�化了
(慢慢消失了~)
many pple are waiting for the SGS II..
me a bit headegg
=\
maybe i need some koi oolong macchiato therapy.
but i think i shd go for mango yogurt