im used to sprains oredi
this one not serious
just æ‹�到 not æ‰åˆ°
as long as its not fractured can liao..
perhaps can go for the tui na thingy..
if i go tui na. it would be the shi fu tt will sustain injuries later
my other leg will fly-kick his face
hahahahaha
Tomorrow is St Patty's day. Yous all any plans ? I be going to the quake memorial though. Pay my respects to my friend that passed away.
Saint pats day? I tot it's today???
wierd...
shldn't have any program for it, though I'll be outside thruout the whole nite...
nope no plans..
it's like gonna be any other day for me..
st pats uniform oso white shirt white pants
i like~
i can see VBL
Originally posted by FireIce:st pats uniform oso white shirt white pants
i like~
i can see VBL
I always cannot figure out, why they put st pats sch infront of Katong convent...
promote birth rate
Supernatural time !!
i had headegg
came home and used the new chair massage pad press press a bit then no more ache liao
the pad my sis bgt 1
oh not press the head
is press the back which was aching oso
wat i really need is to konk out in bed
u pig head
hope u amputate ur leg
u hug kopi no hug noopig
what is bouncing

fifi bouncing
knn the subway coupon i ming ming saw got smu outlet
now i have to DRIVE to liang court to eat the $3+ subway knn
morning everyone~~~