thomas ong finally come out in Secrets For Sale........
who wants SMS?
I wanna sleep. Watching one more episode of top chef before bed.
SMS is up~
me go bathe.

whoever bothered to read,hope you had a good laugh. ![]()
dont need sms, just need fifi. goodnights.
nobardie nobardie but me......
waiting for hair to dry..........and catch up on Midas.........
morning everyone...
rainy day... perfect to slp in...
Reinstalling the whole WoW again into my company laptop.
Play Dawn of War II Retribution pls. lol
In the 41st Millenia.... There Is Only WAR!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Play Dawn of War II Retribution pls. lol
In the 41st Millenia.... There Is Only WAR!
dang... i gotta go get it...
There's something wrong with my steam account and settings... I might have to remove all of steam -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dang... i gotta go get it...There's something wrong with my steam account and settings... I might have to remove all of steam -___-
Yes u must.
goodday~~~~~~~
so reluctant to get outta bed............
just wake up from lunch nap...
im sure snoopig is going to buy the marriott high tea bufei voucher.....
to eat chicken rice??
mai la mai la wa mai
got satay and laksa oso
beri cold~~~ >________<
why donch some ppl just die.
I'm bored.
obviously no circle
like me and my kss chicken rice
purposely knock off early today and went to kss
and the chicken rice: NOT OPEN knn
lucky the laksa was quite nice
waiting for Secrets for Sale..