im going to cook pasta.
my laobu went out, i hope she will be bringing food back. lazy. haha
me ah bu coming back today.
LoL.. someone just called me a fellow oenophile. hahaha
Mmm.. sips sips... why this has a hint of washing machine.. with a tangy taste of socks.
back back... lunch @ pasta mania but not enuff...
now eating fries from Rock & Ash... Taste quite good...
Btw badz, wat's the difference between a laywer and a barister(spelling?) ?
Well, lol. u mean Solicitor and Barrister.
Well, think of it like the medical profession. General Practitioner and a Specialist.
Solicitors normally have more contact with clients, i.e soliciting.
While Barristers are more specialised in a certain area of advocay, e.g Consent, Co. Barristers are lawyers who represents litigants before advocacy in court. In some countries, the differences are distinct. I.e Aus/NZ , and they have rights of audience in the higher courts where else the other legal profession have limited or requires more qualifications to do so.
While Barristers cant form partnerships but if they are senior enough, they can be appointed as a Queens Counsel. Which is an honour and is prestigous.
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig saw the madam saigon deal?
just saw
i dun like this
Limit 1 Groupon per table of 1 to 3 pax, limit 2 Groupons per table of 4 pax and above.
ahhhhh ic...
so lawyers will be like a general term like doctor...
Yup. U.K also uses the distinct titles.
�是coffee house make kopi de 那个人 meh kekeke
NO.. that is a Barrista! lol
Tat one I can confirm is Barrista...
as like wat my frenz always say, High Class Kopi Kia...
i had rock and ash fries b4
not bad
but the spicy cheese too spicy
Originally posted by FireIce:i had rock and ash fries b4
not bad
but the spicy cheese too spicy
I almost cook the spicy cheese... then I see got wasabi mayo so I take wasabi mayo nor...
I really feel like trying out the chocolate de... but dunno safe anot >___<
lol.. talk about overt materialism and the sad men geting humiliated... can compare with Singapore liaw. haha..or perhaps above and beyond already. xD
" Zhu Zhenfang, another contestant on If You Are the One, caused a stir when she refused to shake hands with a prospective suitor, saying he "must pay 200,000 yuan [about $29,000] for the privilege." "Why 200,000 yuan?" she continued. "Because my basic criteria for my future boyfriend is that he must earn this amount of money each month." Liu Yunchao, a male contestant, was also condemned in the blogosphere for his arrogance after he bragged about having 6 million yuan ($880,000) in the bank and three sports cars. Rumors have since surfaced online that he's actually an aspiring actor who just pretended to be rich to get on the show."
lol.. reminds me of Parn. Oh btw.. why ban Parn! IF she actually got banned.
)
i bgt 2 hello stranger
will give 1 to ai ai
Hello Stranger is a beri nice moobee...
U bought the DVD???
yah can buy from here
xiexie TJV for link...
arr....acid not werking when shes at werk!!!!!
rain is coming. again.
i think i am sick
i am going home
but i need to stardeeeeeeeee DIE