wah not bad not bad, but now i switch to grace park liao. aka ditzy's sister. ![]()
i damn long no eat a lot of things
this weekend plan gao gao liao
morning afternoon ish macritchie hike
evening is date with jim from gym
sunday is visit dentist (why they no send me reminders for every half year?)
the cafe cartel at nex has 1 for 1 for all pastas and hotplates. i think good deal
i was outside Nex the other day
but didnt really go in
havent go serangoon central for so long and all has changed
i'm too late for scoop of art
i shall go buy mcspicy burger go home eat
mang mang lu lu haiz
*gibs noopig wet kiss*
scoop of art such a cheesy name. wtf.
i playing game. still playing game. bye
dun molest me ah
home ler, eating mc sibeh spicy
wey wey wey
simi molest
people dying for my kiss
like witwisit say, ur kiss is not my kiss
pi seng
i can't sign in skype lah ccb why liddat
problem between keyboard and chair
between keyboard and chair is a sweetheart call si noopig
whose sweetheart?
fifi's?
i reading ST
got 1 indian man donated liver to employer
then he was found dead at the foot of the block
and employer and wife disappeared went back to Indian didn't assist in investigation
they all lived together
he rented a room(?) no need pay money but in return gib liver is the condition
da zong de sweetheart
"After taking up the courses - which cost her about $500 over two years - in 2008, she learnt how to cut back on her expenditure and within a month had saved the $70 needed to buy and rear a pig back home.
That pig has now turned into a cash cow. Every year, thanks to help from a male pig from the same village, it gives birth to up to 26 piglets. Each piglet is then sold for around $60. The money easily meets her relatives' expenses for two months."
i should start buying pigs in hweeleepeen
26X$60 = $1560
gained $1490 from $70 capital
like lets take a poll
who think noopig is their sweet heart
*waits in silence as cricket chirps*
"It's a dog's life at former chef Li Zongwen's house, and a happy one at that.
Each day, the 59-year-old prepares food for all the stray dogs at his house on the outskirts of Wuhan, Hubei province, in China.
He has adopted more than 140 stray dogs and raised them at home since 2009, giving them the care they sought.
The cost of feeding the dogs and the rent for the house come up to about 5,000 yuan (S$960) each month, but he receives support, mainly from donors."
cricket is bird meh chirps