the pontian wanton mee found in SG not nice de.........
i bounced a lot today
im going to reward myself with an ice-cream after i bathe
cicada in chinese is what
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:�
i really quite impressed by your ch standard
u from which sch ah?
oh i know ler, swiss roll right?
how come swiss roll the chinese so good de?
si laupig shd go to potong pasir
and best is to be potong
u judge ppl by the sch?
normally ch good de is like hua zhong, de ming, maris stella, catholic high this kind once upon a time "ch sch"
swiss roll is typical "english sch"
we are swiss cheese
all along the chinese standard damn good
but me is exceptional
my da ge is from maris stella then hwa chong jc
xdd is from extremex de sex sch then st andrew hallelujah jc
hokkien sch?
if from ACS the chinese is tok kong then is something to say.
now learning how to sing liang jing ru 比较爱......
like quite hard sia.........
u judge ppl by the sch?
yah. to some extent.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:and hor
i cannot stand him anymore.迟早我会csi 那个他妈的.
lai lar
bring ur horses over
donkeys oso can
ass
never 摸您?
fifi not pig today
TGIFFF~~~