the water moving across town and farmland sia
wth
mi is home
think over the weekend is gonna be even worse..
lotsa foreigners oso
the oni part where i can walk quite freely is near the dell booth.
and there were soooooo many ppl tt i call me fwen (singtel to singtel) and cannot get thru
send SMS out oso hanging in outbox for quite a while
got security guards blowing whistle to direct traffic at level 1
and i see many ppl wheeling out BIG LED tvs
got damn good deals for ext hdd leh
but i still thinking........
so tired........
go IT show walk one round the feeling macham i ran 2.4 like tt. twice.
somemore i oni visited a few booths to see things (actually not me. is me fwen)
got this relli cute didi, when he toking i keep looking at his lips. cos i think he got apply lipstick. the color bery nice.
then got this guy (not cute), he keep wanting to ask me sign up citibank credit card. as i was stuck there in the aisle becos too many ppl cannot move, he tot i interested tts why stop to listen then he keep on talking -_-
and hor, how come no have those show babes ah?
HDD to store porn
1TB oni $100+
im going to bed.
tml got somemore shaking
shake until japan like this liao still shake
some people hope the av actresses are all right
I need a BlackBerry. ):
noopig will sponsor u
he is rich
or else fifi also can
she bought a lot of pads lately
kotex, galaxy tab and eyepad
got what other brand?
why kotex?
why so expensive?
coz my mum always complain when sis took some from her stash
interneck kns since last night
i oni can post now
tuscano brand is owned by my mother de sis de dotter de hubby de uncle in hong kong
its nice than LV but also quite expensive up to 300 bucks per bag
not bad for ladies but if u like to fight with aunties in OG for them
i waiting for maria to come out of kitchen so i can take my own food
(i dun wan peeper serve me here serve me there i know what i want to eat and how much i want to eat)
but she stay there so long dunno for fark
is the interneck becos of the quakes and soo nar mee
got anybardie check out proud phu pah? I want to go there in may
provided my mum de progress/recovery ok
i got macchiato
koi de macchiato really nice
the forth a bit sweet sweet de bery nice
and then the green tea not too overpowering
maybe earthquake damage cable lines form japan and around japan
my jap av sites this morning download very slowly
everyone is a pig