Like to know whether are we allowed to change our IC numbers since we can change our names too?
Nope, don't think so.
why not u call ICA to ask on monday?
-
just another moo-ing thread lah.........
change your ic number to s0000003e ![]()
Why do you wanna change it anyways ?
You want to create some special numbers like "8888" or something ? Like the car plates ?
Ok if you changed your name your IC no. still the same thought so ......sometimes number follow your life cause I no.4
Good number you can prosper poor no. poorhouse it's all about numerology
rubbish.
Originally posted by SexyChin:change your ic number to s0000003e
why leh?
Originally posted by Catknight:Like to know whether are we allowed to change our IC numbers since we can change our names too?
This number follow you for the rest of your life...........
Ah Long can still find you lah.
Use a marker and change lor. Haha..
Hey S0385985A, great to see you here!
I'm S0000004A
Yeah, right.
i wanna change my ic no to 1337
Originally posted by BanguIzai:why leh?
Cos 0000003 is associated with the M&M milk chocolate.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Cos 0000003 is associated with the M&M milk chocolate.
oh ya
Originally posted by Catknight:Like to know whether are we allowed to change our IC numbers since we can change our names too?
You think you LKY ah
Originally posted by Nelstar:Cos 0000003 is associated with the M&M milk chocolate.
dat one hor special ic no.
myahmalikestobuy4dwithmyicnumberandhandphonenumber