Earn lots of $$$ first before you ask this question.
Why keep it?
Horny, go red light, Done...go home.
Why keep a mistress, when you can keep many mistresses?
However, you sure you want to pay for the upkeep? And they will only serve you?
all not nice 1. my photoshoot girls nicer. i don;t mind paying them for any jobs. long as they not underage but of leagal age
Is it really so good to keep a mistress ?
I believe keeping a mistress is a sign that you are a failure and you have issues.
Thusly if I am a rich man and married, I would not ever want to keep a mistress. I dont want to acknowledge my own weaknesses and problems.
Isnt it stressful to cheat your wife every weekend so he can go batam to meet his mistress and children?
To you, you never know, there are many wife cheaters in my place, and to tell you the true, they find more excitiment in cheating wife and go with another women, it is like a game they like to play, yet can enjoy sex, yet can feel so free, yet can feel they are so smart, and to their frens, they can even show off by saying they got this gfs, that mistress, never scare wife one....guys are mostly like this, want to show off their manly side. And also this mistressses, some of them my friends, know the trick to serve them like a man, and when they feel like a true man, money will flow in
meh experience is that 1 farm cannot have too mehny female mehdogs. i once had 2 female mehdog and 1 male mehdog. the male mehdog mate with the 2 female mehdogs and mehny baby mehdogs later. end up farm got more mehdog than mehmeh. so i have to give away the mehdogs. now i keep only 2 males mehdog and only allow 1 to mate if my mehdog gets too horny and try to hump my mehmeh. then i send the female mehdog away after it is pregnant.
did you shout wolves the last time!!! now a day, i can even differentiate btw a shepherd and a wolf, hey, u r suppose to care for the white and black sheeps not the doggies ya
black meh white meh, nevermind. but no mehdog hump my mehmeh. mehdog must herd the mehmeh back to meh farm so the fence keep them in. no mehmeh run, meh can get wool and meh milk to sell. mehdog also keep out the wolves and weasels.
then what the meh shephard do, surf internet ar??
Originally posted by Shepherd:black meh white meh, nevermind. but no mehdog hump my mehmeh. mehdog must herd the mehmeh back to meh farm so the fence keep them in. no mehmeh run, meh can get wool and meh milk to sell. mehdog also keep out the wolves and weasels.
my caps lock also spoilt.
meh job also to put GPS tracking chip into my mehmeh. and train in rifle range to shoot anything that eats or steals my mehmeh.
Originally posted by angel7030:To you, you never know, there are many wife cheaters in my place, and to tell you the true, they find more excitiment in cheating wife and go with another women, it is like a game they like to play, yet can enjoy sex, yet can feel so free, yet can feel they are so smart, and to their frens, they can even show off by saying they got this gfs, that mistress, never scare wife one....guys are mostly like this, want to show off their manly side. And also this mistressses, some of them my friends, know the trick to serve them like a man, and when they feel like a true man, money will flow in
Before your friends serve them, 他们�是真的男人?
Originally posted by Nelstar:Before your friends serve them, 他们�是真的男人?
this world still got 真男人 meh?
Originally posted by angel7030:this world still got 真男人 meh?
Ok accepted.
Originally posted by Nelstar:Ok accepted.
Finally, you are enlightened.
maybe u should all start a porn collection!!but porn is banned in singapore!!!
Originally posted by Hitman 2010:maybe u should all start a porn collection!!but porn is banned in singapore!!!
HITMAN!!!! welcome.
No lah, still got alot of Porndan (malay for ladyboy) in singapore mah, where got ban?
angel be my girl? ![]()
Mistress is not cheap if in Singapore.Get a good wife from the start.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:angel be my girl?
first, how many Cs you have?
Originally posted by Thesmilingdaisy:Mistress is not cheap if in Singapore.Get a good wife from the start.
<!--Session data-->
I think get a doll first lah, durable, no fight back and yet dun hv to spend a single cent
There is, only a few. Many are not.
I am the few one.
<------
100% Genuine.