I always wonder if this method is accurate or not?
Do you wear ring if you are attached?
Or vice versa?
My gf have a ring from me, but she always lazy to wear the ring because her work requires her to put on latex gloves for experiments. So do you think she is available?
You sounded like you've just came out from army or something...
Cannot tell nowadays, pple married also never wear ring.
Why ask this question?
Originally posted by likeyou:Cannot tell nowadays, pple married also never wear ring.
Why ask this question?
This one is pro!!! ![]()
and you wouldn't know which guy's wallet is thickest based on his appearance!
Originally posted by picmonster:I always wonder if this method is accurate or not?
Or vice versa?
i got ear ring, belly button ring, nose ring...which one you refer to...and i am single hor
I no wear ring.
Am I married?
Originally posted by angel7030:
i got ear ring, belly button ring, nose ring...which one you refer to...and i am single hor
Angel already past her marriage age.....we understand Angel if Angel still single.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Angel already past her marriage age.....we understand Angel if Angel still single.
My condolences..... ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
This one is pro!!!and you wouldn't know which guy's wallet is thickest based on his appearance!
I hv few friends, love to wear branded clothing, drive cars, but inside wallet,, almost empty and not much saving too. hahaha
For goodness sake, by 25yo , i will be getting marry at taiwan 101 restuarant, hope no typhoon or sort happening, all are invited, invitation do not include hotel and airfares expenses.
I hv few friends, love to wear branded clothing, drive cars, but inside wallet,, almost empty and not much saving too. hahaha
hahaha for what, people like, let people be, afterall, you also cannot bring all these money with you in the box you sleep forever in. Respect other people thinking, you hahaha at them, they hahaha at you, stupid fellows, dun enjoy life while it last, wait later old liao, got money also cannot enjoy..hahaha
I mean some pple love to show off, but actually nothing inside.
For me, I wear cery causal till pple ask me Are you working in the security guard? I told them, Yes Madam. And they so happy hearing it...I wonder why? Hmmmm
I mean some pple love to show off, but actually nothing inside.For me, I wear cery causal till pple ask me Are you working in the security guard? I told them, Yes Madam. And they so happy hearing it...I wonder why? Hmmmm
As i said, let them be, if all like you this type of miser, economy gone case liao, and all my shares go down liao..
Nowadays, must save up to pay bills mah.
Cannot anyhow spend spend mah.
Economy wont gone case, there are many pple out there, no money, still buy on credit. So, it is ok.
Your share? Who want to buy? Only those pimp and pros...kekekeke
Originally posted by picmonster:I always wonder if this method is accurate or not?
Or vice versa?
Not accurate
I'm married but I don't wear a ring. Neither does my husband
A lot of my married friends don't wear their ring either
wear a wedding ring, many are still available wat. Esp men.
Can tell meh?
i have many rings.
depends on my mood and my é€ åž‹ for the day, which ones i wear and on which finger(s)
no
Not accurateI'm married but I don't wear a ring. Neither does my husband
A lot of my married friends don't wear their ring either
Agreed.
Recently know a housewife who use to fetch her daughter to school, notice she got a ring on her finger for somw time. Now suddenly she never wear any.
rings are only more common in new couples
When you do housework, better dont wear any ring.
Agreed.Recently know a housewife who use to fetch her daughter to school, notice she got a ring on her finger for somw time. Now suddenly she never wear any.
Shes got a plan!! :P
Shes striking another target :O