*me looks inside his pubic hair
Harlow? anyone can see me?
Originally posted by laurence82:start a new church based on the hysteria
that will get the money rolling in, i tell ya
got church of scientology.
Many people are easily taken in by the saying "Dark Age" because they fail to look beyond their era. What they are looking at now is dark age in their life time but please remember this world exist long before we were born.
this earth already been in existence for at least 6 billion years, long before the advent of humans. even dinosaurs existed way before humans.
regarding the big bangs, there were many big bangs before the big bangs and so forth, so how do you find the beginning of the big bang? energy cannot be created nor destroyed.
Originally posted by Rooney9:this earth already been in existence for at least 6 billion years, long before the advent of humans. even dinosaurs existed way before humans.
regarding the big bangs, there were many big bangs before the big bangs and so forth, so how do you find the beginning of the big bang? energy cannot be created nor destroyed.
Scientist not very sure what started the big bang.
Maybe God started It.
Originally posted by Singapore AFOL:
Scientist not very sure what started the big bang.Maybe God started It.
Not sure dun anyhow bang here and there lah, create alots of orhpan and single parent hor
Originally posted by angel7030:
Not sure dun anyhow bang here and there lah, create alots of orhpan and single parent hor
Pre-marital sex is satanic.
So if learn martial art before marriage is ok hor
God starting the big bang is what we call theistic evolution...it blends the concept of God and evolution tgr...however, God in this case is a God who merely created the big bang and then allows everything else to happen on their own...a non-involving, impersonal God...
to pinknutri:
so since the world existed long before we are born, how clear/wholesome a picture do we have abt the world since its existence? if there is a God, wouldnt He have an even clearer picture than us abt teh world? if thats the case, who are we to say that his judgement/way of doing things is flawed and that our judgements(based on the few decades of years we have lived) are correct???
Originally posted by despondent:to pinknutri:
so since the world existed long before we are born, how clear/wholesome a picture do we have abt the world since its existence? if there is a God, wouldnt He have an even clearer picture than us abt teh world? if thats the case, who are we to say that his judgement/way of doing things is flawed and that our judgements(based on the few decades of years we have lived) are correct???
God existed before the creation of universe.
He is eternal.
Originally posted by despondent:God starting the big bang is what we call theistic evolution...it blends the concept of God and evolution tgr...however, God in this case is a God who merely created the big bang and then allows everything else to happen on their own...a non-involving, impersonal God...
bible didnt state it was big bang, it was science, so now you conveniently attributed this to god. what was stated in the bible was god created the earth, not the universe mind you, in 6 days. you couldnt build a HDB flat in 6 months, much less 6 days.
so you are back to being a christian? I see. I just knew it you couldnt last that long
Originally posted by Rooney9:so you are back to being a christian? I see. I just knew it you couldnt last that long
my thoughts exactly
Originally posted by laurence82:
my thoughts exactly
he is trying to be funny no doubt, but it isnt funny.
Originally posted by Rooney9:bible didnt state it was big bang, it was science, so now you conveniently attributed this to god. what was stated in the bible was god created the earth, not the universe mind you, in 6 days. you couldnt build a HDB flat in 6 months, much less 6 days.
not only bible did not state, even scientist aren't the one who find out about the big bang until the banging start, today peoples just bang here and there. God did ask people to go produce themselves, ie to bang each other to produce more babies and spread to the world
lol.
Originally posted by angel7030:
not only bible did not state, even scientist aren't the one who find out about the big bang until the banging start, today peoples just bang here and there. God did ask people to go produce themselves, ie to bang each other to produce more babies and spread to the world
Premarital sex is satanic !!!
Originally posted by Pinknutri:The recent natural disasters have sparked talks of dark age before the second coming of Mr. J. They said now is the dark age.
Guys, no doubt it is very unfortunate to have natural disasters but our era is definitely not the darkest age. Let me list you the darkest age in history and till today our earth is still rotating and we don't see anybody 2nd coming. So, don't be easily taken in by the saying of dark age. Use your general knowledge to rebutt these ignorant so called religious people.
You guys can always google for these unfortunate events in history which were darker age than today.
1) Black death - from 1348 - 1350 - 30% to 60% of the population in Europe were being killed.
2) Spanish Flu - from 1918 - 1920 - Between 50 - 100 million people were dead
3) 1st World War - from 1914 - 1918 - countless of people were dead.
4) 2nd Word War - from 1939 - 1945 - countless of people were dead.
But we guys have to be environmental friendly inorder not to hurt our Mother Earth but don't believe the dark age saying. After the darker ages I listed above, I don't see anybody 2nd coming, do you?
I believe the next big disaster around the corner.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
Star dust, u must learn the way of the samurai.
U must not be afraid to see 2037.
For Hit, Ice and I - we have all travel thru time n came back.
U must be yerself, stardust
Continue to disturb gals here.
Yes, u have my blessing.
Be brave.
Happy trolling.
Originally posted by -StarDust-:
I believe you will be banned soon.
To you everything is satanic! You IMH patient!
Originally posted by afan:
To you everything is satanic! You IMH patient!
hopeless goon. no medicine in the world can cure this brainwashing thinking. no wonder Karl Marx said, religion is like an opiate.
Originally posted by Rooney9:hopeless goon. no medicine in the world can cure this brainwashing thinking. no wonder Karl Marx said, religion is like an opiate.
Truly he is a goon, dumb ass! He is a habitual liar, never keep up to what he promises and posts.
Originally posted by afan:
Truly he is a goon, dumb ass! He is a habitual liar, never keep up to what he promises and posts.
christians thinking are very scary. deluded and insistent their beliefs are the truth for all.