I heard from a reliable source that the end of the world will happen on 12-12-2012.
Originally posted by andrewng3514:i agree with shaun87. Actually come to think of it. End of the world might not be as scary as wad people think... since all of us are dying together. I think it will be worst if you are the only one not dead.
Ha ha I like your reply. Yes, you are correct it will be worst if everyone is dead and you are the only one alive.
I guess people will only stop talking about eotw on 24 Dec. 2012, pass 23 Dec. 2012.
Well, this end of the world thingy will carry on and on for many many generations. There will always be disasters so this end of the world or judgement day sayings will always be true for every generations. Those people who don't read or no general knowledge will easily fall into the trap.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I heard from a reliable source that the end of the world will happen on 12-12-2012.
Ya, but then, the end of world does not imply the end of you, so dun worry, stay cool. Most people also dunno what world are they referring to...can be great world, gay world, underwaterworld...
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I heard from a reliable source that the end of the world will happen on 12-12-2012.
how reliable is your source?
ya, tomato or chilli source
Originally posted by angel7030:ya, tomato or chilli source
musturd!
Originally posted by andrewng3514:i agree with shaun87. Actually come to think of it. End of the world might not be as scary as wad people think... since all of us are dying together. I think it will be worst if you are the only one not dead.
End of the world, end of the world lah, nothing I can do about it.
Since all of us are dying together, its just too bad
If I am the only one dying, its not acceptable.
He not sure lah, it may be 20-12-2012.
Mayb end of the world already
we all die alraedy, but duno only
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Mayb end of the world already
we all die alraedy, but duno only
miss you!
Originally posted by FireIce:come what may.
im not being racists but i heard that 11th may from the someone that i found on youtube said it is the end of the world.
your "reliable" source comes from the words of the people.
Originally posted by let_me_zip_u:your "reliable" source comes from the words of the people.
And peoples are said to be Martian and Saint
Next time a meteorite comes crashing on to Earth must check whether there are illegals hanging on to it.
no need visa hor.