i was smoking outside the mrt station, when i finished i looked for a bin. however the only bin is in the mrt station. we cant entering the station with a lighted cigg right?? so i just threw it in the drain. then a guy told me that im caught for littering. He didnt give me a ticket or anything. . . he just said that he'll let me off with warning.
So nothing is gonna happen to me right?? no letter is gonna be sent to me or anything right ?
i dont believe ur story bcos precisely the bins are all OUTSIDE the mrt stations
no bins inside bcos scared got ppl put bomb
Originally posted by Rave 805:i was smoking outside the mrt station, when i finished i looked for a bin. however the only bin is in the mrt station. we cant entering the station with a lighted cigg right?? so i just threw it in the drain. then a guy told me that im caught for littering. He didnt give me a ticket or anything. . . he just said that he'll let me off with warning.
So nothing is gonna happen to me right?? no letter is gonna be sent to me or anything right ?
firelce is smart.
only Mr Bean can b inside mrt stn.
look like u dont understand ur own inglish ....... " let off with warning "
Originally posted by Rave 805:i was smoking outside the mrt station, when i finished i looked for a bin. however the only bin is in the mrt station. we cant entering the station with a lighted cigg right?? so i just threw it in the drain. then a guy told me that im caught for littering. He didnt give me a ticket or anything. . . he just said that he'll let me off with warning.
if your story is real, then you gan pua heng.......
Originally posted by FireIce:i dont believe ur story bcos precisely the bins are all OUTSIDE the mrt stations
no bins inside bcos scared got ppl put bomb
maybe realli got a bin in the mrt station, perhaps he was refering to a lan jiau bin
Originally posted by BanguIzai:
maybe realli got a bin in the mrt station, perhaps he was refering to a lan jiau bin
Did the person take down your IC?
I don't think I see bins with ash-tray outside the MRT as well.
must be 5m away from the mrt entrance de bins then have
Originally posted by BanguIzai:
Win post!
LOL
I dun think anything's gonna happen to you, from your story i think that guy is just a passerby warning you nia. If really caught means kena fined.
After he let you off, you should get his name, and then report him to NEA.
His act deprived the Republic of Singapore of at least $60 in income.
He didn't fine you because election is coming.
Nothing is wrong to you as you did not throw the butt in the ground.
Originally posted by likeyou:Nothing is wrong to you as you did not throw the butt in the ground.
so can throw into drain but not the ground lah.......??
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:so can throw into drain but not the ground lah.......??
So ts throw it into the drain...that is littering.
Originally posted by likeyou:
So ts throw it into the drain...that is littering.
he is damn lucky that he never kena......... or else $150 ![]()
Originally posted by Ä«Õß:¸ïÀë:he is damn lucky that he never kena......... or else $150
Yes agreed with you.
TS very very lucky.
Next time, not so lucky anymore.
Self pawn thread spotted...
me know someone carry own ashtray.
the guy NEA. he say must fine 300dollars.
DUN BELIEVE GO TRY AT LAVENDER MRT. FAG. :)
first time offender $150, period.
peepur yang...
dunno wat ish called extingush the fire with the sole of the shoe/slipper/boots/sneakers...
cannot blame yang chewren... they ish no hab experience...
hmmm, maybe experience is overstatement... shld be common knowledge...
Originally posted by mancha:After he let you off, you should get his name, and then report him to NEA.
His act deprived the Republic of Singapore of at least $60 in income.
Wow, that is really bad and wicked.
Originally posted by Rave 805:the guy NEA. he say must fine 300dollars.
DUN BELIEVE GO TRY AT LAVENDER MRT. FAG. :)
I don't smoke.