Heard that last time coke, lime and lemon 3p...
tt looks like one of my dance poses
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Coke?
got lemon tea boh?
that day i saw lemon tea and green tea coming together at the NTUC fairprice...
did they go 'yyessssss!!!'?
No!!!!!!
this cannot be!
lemon tea & green tea!
lol
just my personal flavour....
my coffeeshop uncle who makes my daily coffee.. his coffee sometimes got the milo chocoloate flavour.. kinda nice...
wat is the advantage of a pee member?untill now i still donno.and i register so long. till last 2 month i jus noe gt such things as premier member.ads nnt enough
bigger avatar.... and
custom text under your nick name.
u 4got the most impt thing is for the upkeeping of this place.
so tt u can post abt yes and no to meet up a long-lost fwen.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The question is very simple. Yes or No?
People usually come forums to seek for alternative opinions, and I want to hear your opinion too! I know it sound stupid, but I just need some affirmation from the forumers here.
Yes or No?
Yes, you get your affirmation..
Originally posted by Yach:
Yes, you get your affirmation..
Thank you buddy~ ![]()
Muehahahahaaha~ today going to town for Biz meeting ![]()
Today must find enough conviction to go liao! :-D Yesterday my soulmate say "I don't want to bet with you liao" implying to me that she know I die die won't go ![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:just my personal flavour....
my coffeeshop uncle who makes my daily coffee.. his coffee sometimes got the milo chocoloate flavour.. kinda nice...
Outside my house coffeeshop uncle told me, sometime he add milo, cos coffee bean price increased. So dun be fooled hor
I suspect is.. the cup previously was use to make milo... then didn't wash clean enough, that's why my kopipeng got milo~
have we reach the sex part?
Originally posted by gunner77:have we reach the sex part?
Never and will not
She went to Taiwan with her girlfriends ![]()
*i miss her suddenly..... *
when in front of u u no treasure
when away from u then u think of it
Originally posted by FireIce:when in front of u u no treasure
when away from u then u think of it
I wonder if she is enjoying herself in taiwan... is the weather cold over there... is the hotel room air con very cold... did she cover blankets at night...
Yes or no. but sure there is one KT here.
KT is what? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, this is still continuing ah
This thread every weekend continue until I go meet her
got topic to talk about it liao~ :-D can ask her about her taiwan trip~ more time to chit chat after work and for supper~~~~