Hope the US dollar can go to at least 1.50 when I get my fisrt settlement.![]()
no more rain liao, so confirm im going to the mall. (yay! cheong mayorship!)
and then sarper =D
wey wey ignore me
are u impt?
of course
to xdd and da ge
muacks
da ge birthday this month
hoho
so no my taiji loh..............
i just tracked my shipment
little blue box is in SG!
i think tml will come =D
since when your daiji? our path no cross
say leh blu box buy wat.
or tml come ler post pic
Happy birthday my friend
Here's to all the years we've shared together
All the fun we've had
You're such a blessing
Such a joy in my life
May the good Lord bless you
And may all your dreams come true
i must haolian a bit
today we did modigliani-miller theorem
I feel so learned
i more kan cheong the other 2 packages leh
my clothes and accessories.......... esp the VS........ i think one of the rare times i buy VS w/o any undies or bras
ok, i bring Tab out for a walk.
Originally posted by laurence82:Happy birthday my friend Here's to all the years we've shared together All the fun we've had You're such a blessing Such a joy in my life May the good Lord bless you And may all your dreams come true
Thankewt muacks
go away noopig
its for my da ge
i oso your da ge i oso bd this mth
fifi like bring dog out liddat
gao bu hao da ge bd and my bd same day
so got circle
but today i no see jesus
his is 26th April
he every Sunday see jesus
woots sunday, mi also sunday! 1 week earlier than him
ooops see wrgly my calendar
anyway mi is 17th
but he is not a pig like noopig
mi oso not a pig like u
u biggest pig
haha
me had fun with xdd last night but who wants FR?