share share~~~
fifi! when's the p membership gonna activate? it's monday monday oledy!!
fatboy deal is back again.
$11 for burger + float
Fat ass my combo please.
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:fifi! when's the p membership gonna activate? it's monday monday oledy!!
i donch know
for the 5544477228765475th time, i don't administrate p-membership.
almost finishing the miss seetoh book
i still no hear/see anything about tiger mother in our bookstores.
by "our bookstores" i mean your friendly giant neighbourhood stationery shop Popular.
Originally posted by FireIce:i donch know
for the 5544477228765475th time, i don't administrate p-membership.
sry lah....
i going out later
i scared if DHL come with my little blue box then no one at home to receive then i have to wait for them to redeliver......................
$1 for everything with fries
look not bad
but i dun go OC often enough
and it expires in a mth's time
no good
looking forward to massage on Wed.
after tt either im so going to swensens (for cheapo 1 for 1 barracuda.... i mean.... barramundi...) or i can go hi-tea bufei........
hmm............
What to eat... whaaaaat to eat...
i had too much bread for bkf.......
i wonder wat i shd have for lunch........
Meh... Meeting over lunch is boring... rest awhile and continue soon -____-
I hope lappy has enuff battery to tahan, arbo cannot on wireless all the way >__>
*scratch bum*
*smells*
rebecca black is fake?!?!?!?
eh, as if i care..............
ehhh??? simi rebecca black is fake???
gotch link?
hahahahaha
the news abt tt being fake might be fake too
but then, seriously, i dunno wat tts abt
i neber see the vid or hear the song
im having a happy lunch
with 4 cheese batiaos
maid carry SAF bag oso wrong
SAF carry own bag and gf bag oso wrong
SAF and bag å…«å—ä¸�å�ˆ
Originally posted by FireIce:hahahahaha
the news abt tt being fake might be fake too
but then, seriously, i dunno wat tts abt
i neber see the vid or hear the song
Originally posted by FireIce:im having a happy lunch
with 4 cheese batiaos
maid carry SAF bag oso wrong
SAF carry own bag and gf bag oso wrong
SAF and bag å…«å—ä¸�å�ˆ
best is ar
Maid do her own housework
SAF carry his own bag
gf carry her own bag.
Peaceful liao jiu no news scandal.
Wu liao leh these people, wear uniform carry own bag and gf bag also kenna stomped.

kawaiiiiiiiiiii! ![]()