1st, pls be more presentable in ur dressing can.
dun wear until like ah pek, ah beng or ah lian can.
still better than thieves and robbers in disguise
eh, who go changed the topic one.
this thread is not abt fashion advice ok.
i still got other tings hvnt say finish.
2nd, have more impressive an occupation - ah gao & ah niow do not represent me.
3rd, study hard all ur life - i dunwan to hear dat u were frm the normal stream or whatever rubbish.
Wear blue business dress shirt. Just like our Finance minister Dr Tharman. I think he got a closet worth of blue dress shirt (probably 10 of the same blue design) ![]()
The one Nicole Seah was wearing, looks quite good.
Although it was a little strange to see her wear such a party dress compared to other men around her who were wearing boring and conservative clothes.
For oppostiion, should wear black T shirt and pants, some white T and pants, each should be given a bottle of mineral water and a small double swan brand's tower. Then can up lorry liao.
no doubt a lotta ppl will be voting based on whether they like their faces or not.
ya, no wonder the new joo chiat PAP candidate asked for my help in his walk around.
Blue = comfortable and trust~
blue cannot see VBL
TPL's or Nicole's?
Was thinking if they could wear black business dress shirt.

they got this face and figure or not?
cant imagine sitoh in this. omg omg......
dat nicole wore as if go shoppin liddat loh.
blue isnt a gd colour - it causes depression.