Women who wear makeup intimidate me.
How about you ?
im intimidating w/o makeup. ![]()
Most of the time, I do really like girl who wear make up. I believe a girl look nature and best without makeup.
A coat of powder is just superficial. I'd rather look at girls without makeup; showing a more humanity sense that all humans are not perfect and we should appreciate as it is.
halloween not yet.
Originally posted by FireIce:halloween not yet.
u mean women who wear makeup is to attend Halloween parties eh?
Intimidate you?
I think they want to whack you.
Stop having that "Eerr!" look when you see them.
Travelling by flying is not your cup of tea.
i m intimidated by excess make up or especially when you wake up in the morning to see her browless beside your pillow

you mean this?
if they dun do make up
nian qing chu bai
imagine
like jolin,cyndi,and all those artises didnt make up
how they look man
naturally ugly
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i m intimidated by excess make up or especially when you wake up in the morning to see her browless beside your pillow
GHOST AH!!!
women who wear makeup are sexy what
we didn't say they are not sexy but excessively haunting....well thats a compliment u know
one of the long eye lashes poke my right eye till now like a bit pa jiao liao

Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:
GHOST AH!!!
bro,...i take it as a compliment to our beloved kena gui gals

if i got 王祖贤 face i oso no need makeup loh
i am ok with girls who put on light or nude makeup, because putting some powder brightens up the face and makes the complexion looks better and its a form of respect for people who look at their faces.
i guess the word for me is not "intimidated", but more of disgust if the wearer put heavy makeup and she is not skillful with it.. i seen some girls using almost every colour on their make up palette and some who thinks that makeup comes free. too much is just makes the whole face looks so unnatural and weird la..
basically i think concealer, powder, lip gloss, a little eyeliner or mascara is good enough...
Originally posted by Gerberad:i am ok with girls who put on light or nude makeup,
basically i think concealer, powder, lip gloss, a little eyeliner or mascara is good enough...
these 2 sentences tak match.
the only colour present is the lip gloss which might be translucent. the rest are mostly neutrals or black.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Women who wear makeup intimidate me.
How about you ?
Oh, I like to intimidate guys, thanks for the info, i go make up
unless they look like wayang performers
u dont put makeup u donno lah.