PAP will send riot police before you can finish saying 'civil disobedience'
As of now, NS has 7000 more likes than LKY. Well done Singapore. I love you.
Originally posted by laurence82:is something happening at Potong Pasir
my friend just post a video of many people on the streets shouting CST name
the video was taken 20 mins earlier
Yeah some petition for 8000 signatures for a by election. I rather they do it for Marine Parade.
How u knw cannot be 7000 plus clones? ![]()
why by election on what grounds?
Originally posted by FireIce:ah mee leh?
His like site got taken down late afternoon, was about 30000 likes.
Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah some petition for 8000 signatures for a by election. I rather they do it for Marine Parade.
then lose lau goh?
GRC will kill PAP
lolz
fifi, the sigg outlet is located at basement 1 of taka rite..![]()
will be going down to check it out tmr..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why by election on what grounds?
114 votes.
ccb shuddup oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:why the marine paraders no stage revolt?
they accept their fate?
noopig
stand up and show u are a man
cannot let TPL rule over u!!!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:fifi, the sigg outlet is located at basement 1 of taka rite..
Its not a sigg outlet, its just a shelf with more sigg stuff than anywhere else.
Originally posted by FireIce:why the marine paraders no stage revolt?
they accept their fate?
They are more concerned that we from aljunied grc voted out our foreign minister.
Originally posted by ditzy:Its not a sigg outlet, its just a shelf with more sigg stuff than anywhere else.
oh ok..
somewhere near the mac there rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:oh ok..
somewhere near the mac there rite..
Yeah, i dunno if its still there, its been like a decade since I last bought sigg products. I use nalgene these days. The thing about sigg bottles is that if you dent it, you can't undent it.
the travelwind or whatever name it's called that sells travel-related stuff in MS has them
Borders also have
Originally posted by QX179R:fifi, the sigg outlet is located at basement 1 of taka rite..
shall try my luck at taka 1st & dun have shall go to metro or OG..
Sunday night, everyone at hme?
u no need to book in meh?
Nope! Off from Sat till Mon. Shiokness at its max.
oh sounds like u ORD
but truth is
kekekekeke