go back be director here here here director there there there easily millions again
NS is as guilty as TPL.
i had an cherry garcia woots
i think the ultimate chicken is nicer than the 1/4 pound
No WoW tonight, gonna be a boring night, gonna watch thor and drink cough syrup.
later go be monkey again......
pig lah what monkey
bot another massage voucher
i think i can go twice a month liao
that day i went for 1, no good de
i stick with my foot reflex betterer
I am so bored, I am gonna flash my phone rom again, this time with honeycomb.
i am oso so bored
honeycomb got support fone function ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:honeycomb got support fone function ma?
Yeah the people who make custom roms have their ways of making things work.
i tot Midas last ep is 20
没想到 is 21
they can just add 1 ep like tt one............
i am home
FR please
abt?
why so late? werk OT? or go tmm wif dgg / xdd
eat dinner with colliks
i came home fr horse peter and ate soup
when i went back to take some more, habis oredi maria sarpu all oredi
tml is sarposed to be my buy BB day
we will see
i just got outta bathroom
i just sweated
but wind here very big
the vista print very good leh
i complain say print on return labels not clear
and name on name card cannot be read clearly becos of the colour (which was a suggested colour by default)
they immediately do a reprint the way i suggested and will send to me