i had seramban beef noodles
i paid oni $298
hao xiang mei you penalty leh (my nokia oni 1 yr)
somehow the photo-taking app in my Tab decided to go bonkers the moment the food is served
plus i was busy chatting on msn talk while eating
so no pix of the food
i can oni take the wet tissue pack bcos the rest of the stuff bery reflective and im not so tupid.
not bery fantastic anyway. maybe i din order the correct dishes
but i din find any indication of 招牌� or anything
service bery good though
the prices are preventing me from going back in the near future.
why, issit the latest rave
issit lsth ike DTF?
i am super duper tired
simi horsepower bullock cart power oso no hv ler
i need to go sleep
muacks
it's not like DTF
it's like CJ + soup restoran but slightly more asspensive
i was somehow expecting �皮奶 in the desserts but they oni have 炖蛋........
i am home
xdd wear specs damn cute
anyway, me payrise make me feel rich
shld i get this?

ugly
the pikature doesnt do it justice
how much u need to earn to get supp card?
we got barbarella kate middleton
now we got tin pei ling kate spade
as reported by pakistani newspapers
as long as u can apply the cc, u can have supp cards
some need to have annual fee on supp cards some first 1 or 2 fwee
ok i go apply one for xdd now
mi is up
your mummy know she will be so jealous
dun say fifi
my mummy dont use cards
she wants 1 million dollar per month in cold cash
纳西瓦屋一百万
hot hot hot
纳西瓦屋一百万
how? sibeh sibeh tired but cannot sleep
and i only wear chanel
I am tempted to have DTF soup and XLBs with LM.