awesome..![]()
woots her younger sister really cute
i thot it wd be fun to see elton john sing hymn and they really keep shooting him haha
david becham wearing 'OBE' wat's 'OBE'??
Hmmm I think I go get some late nite supper and a cup of coffee...
tml dunno whether to stay at home or go walk walk ard...
it will be so nice if harry and the sister.....
harry's red hair like shui bu xing like that hahaha
but i've always like harry, cute xdd
hmmm, maybe me shld ghost ps cafe sit down, read book and waste the afternoon away leisurely...
Waiting for my mc to come. 85mins ![]()
i'll do my work and crap from orpid tml
wah 2am oredi
i watched the noose epi 1
dunno got how many to catch up on sia altogether
jus now had kopi now wide awake sia
oni got mustafa to go eeeks
got 7-11 oso
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Waiting for my mc to come. 85mins
MC or mac???
tontie so warm leh
i feel like on a/c
ahhh... back from supper and kopi...
Originally posted by FireIce:tontie so warm leh
i feel like on a/c
nowadays the nite is beri warm...
I have to on a/c at times...
dun go ps cafe lar
nice ambience but way too overpriced
support indie cafes and bookstores!
i went ebay lor
me watching the noose ep 8
and must oso catch up on we are singaporeans
my eyes tired to watch beedeo oredi and no patience liao
got more brainless things to do boh?
i only hv fan to on
jus now watch tv got to close room door wow stuffy dao...
this ep got alotta judee tan wor.......
now i am firm believer in foot reflex
i think it really got use and got bao jian zuo yong
Originally posted by FireIce:this ep got alotta judee tan wor.......
oh really ah ok i go watch
noose 3 epi 8 issit
no leh old news wor wat rugby as a sport
will i be able to tuck myself in bed by 3am?
fifi now the noose is which series lah