they oso find u yeeekss.
so dun worry, the feeling is mutual.
water tank chokers!
love my new uob card... can use as ez-link... so convenient heehee....
i work in an area with a lot of foreign workers at night
they are there in the day too, just in much smaller numbers
so i know they can smell nice and look very clean too
and some of them are very polite - they will let me go into the elevator first, and some will even ask me which floor i want to go so they can press for me...
barbarella on tangs sale brochure
so happy, my mom is going for wedding dinner tmr and for the first time in my life i can provide lipstick she can use and foundation plus powder for her skin tone.
barbarella on listerine ad
wah 红到�紫
i take flu medicine until complexion gut gut
head still pain
and im still eating chocs.....
tiramisu-flavoured chocs....
Originally posted by MooKu:soft and crumbly is for old folks
I admit I am old.
Originally posted by MooKu:love my new uob card... can use as ez-link... so convenient heehee....
The UOB ONE card right? I like to use it at certain eateries, because I can beat everyone else at the queue.![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:i work in an area with a lot of foreign workers at night
they are there in the day too, just in much smaller numbersso i know they can smell nice and look very clean too
and some of them are very polite - they will let me go into the elevator first, and some will even ask me which floor i want to go so they can press for me...
Sounds pretty much like mine.![]()
they shd feature leticia with mr muscle next
back a bit aching
mai lah weekend coming
Originally posted by ditzy:I admit I am old.
You do know how to make someone feel bad. :(
i am home
its friday
and i am chatting with xdd (from orpid)
nothing to eat grrr...
Originally posted by ditzy:Sounds pretty much like mine.
issit?? where u work leh? see me wave exaggeratedly (cos i am blind) and say hi ok ![]()
no not the UOB One card... you can cut the queue with that card where??
ooOOooo i hv potato chips
and anchovies with epanuts woots
forgot
but no coke, sian half
noopi time to go supermarket tmr
hihi banana
i need a thermos cup man. Which one is sleek and good to use ah?
ask ditzy, he bgt one from isetan using some vouchers for his sister
say what that's the only thing worth buying in isetan zzZZzzzz
i am having Raji Bombay Bhel
and Poppadum
and hi mookie
hope u is lau sai
omg so sweet