16 may if not going holiday better dun take off
just go orpid zoh boh 1 day nxt day off again woots
woots have happy lunchie today woots!
why some ppl just hello? or oei! or u there? in msn
and then when i reply yes? ya? ximilan?!, they keep quiet...............
im 21st century noona..........
pasta again for lunch.
later go FP to stock up some rations
wha piang...
new work place jin jialat, but now gotch fantastic sea view sia...
first day at new place, everything goes wrong... super lolx sia...
KIV wendy's for dinner tonite...............hmmmmm...........
me ah bu so cute
she refuse to give us our polling cards
i think she want us to go together
like family outing.
im ok but i still think it's a bit duh...............
fifi babe, u know where is the ice cream shop in hai pai tian xin not? i want to go visit leh.
i also go! got fate will meet lah!
Is FireIce going to the sengkang rally?
i never go, end up my brother help me ta pao, trying to pack my stuff into my manhattan portage bag.
listening to rainie's ni ming de hao you. love her voice in this song!
u da pao or dine in
dunno why i like to eat the chilli
i lazy to watch tv that must be the ultimate laziness?!
just came back from friends with students
we all had a wonderful time chatting and laughing
food was so-so, only wine and dessert was good
i am home
and sunburnt
i go shower