You can answer the call, but you'll look stupid.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:still, it's a samsung
Samsung built this ship I am currently on.
so issit called a Sampan?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so issit called a Sampan?
I don't pull your leg.
http://www.deepwater.com/fw/main/Deepwater-Frontier-55C16.html?LayoutID=17
the data sim i got to share the data plan shd be a recycled sim so i think some ppl still calling tt lumber, which is not my hp lumber
the texts sent to tt lumber oso quite farnie sometimes
and i wonder why they still haben realised the lumber probably no longer in use or they had been sending to the wrong person bcos i neber replied...... i still get them once or twice a day, from the same few ppl......
maybe one day when im relli bored, i would reply tt one who asked me play bedminton
My home also has a recycled landline for singtel Mio, occasionally the phone rings, but we don't pick it up.
we oso no use home phone
whoever looking for one of us just directly call hp
but we still need to have it for the mio home
and most of the time when it rings, it's some try-my-luck-real-estate-agent
and i will either pretend to be leticia and say mum not in sir not in or pretend to be adrianna wow and speak with an atrocious accent tt scared them off
i planned to do barbarella next. and tell tt cold caller im in holland veelage. stop calling or i will ask my ang moh boyfwen to scold u
i hv so many housing agents looking for my dad
FInished my reports, time for bed.
when i said hello or yobuseyo and they ask for me ah bu in her maiden name i know who they are liao
usually around dinner time or after dinner time
sometimes me ah bu herself picked up and say she is not at home ![]()
lucky bo mu is not crazy like u do adrianna wow
i believe it's in the genes
tts why me like tt
it's my Rose chagi bday today.
im going to wish him saengil chuka hamnida
ecp keep having kids screaming
and got hordes of ppl walking like a night walk
crazy
this morning KC also have kids screaming
not really having carnival becos no crowds but they had a giant spinning thing
the kids were standing on it while it spin
and then they scream and scream their heads off
siow ginas
there is a 8.9" Tab, with everything else the same as the 10.1
but i wonder if it will be here.
u thinking of new one?!
hmm....... beo beo for now.....
even though i still love the 3-month-old Tabbie
oso not sure if it will be released here.
thinner than the 10.1 version tt will be released here soon.
but the things inside same
10.1 is too big for me
cant fit into most of my handbags
8.9 is like still ok, though 1.2" is like..... not so big diff.....
must admit 7" is bery handy but some sites and vids on bigger screen would be better ya know.......
there are many Tabs in korea (or rather, samsung tablets)
diff sizes and diff versions
i think for their own market nia
get a bigger bag cheaper and u get a new bag right tsk fifi
i saw a kate spade one yday
i like the size and the fact tt it can arm-carry as well as sling (most of my bags are like this as i have lotsa barang barang to bring out)
the oni boo is i no like the color
it's the 时下最�行的 red orange
Leather bags are timeless! of cos not the kind everyone is carrying around these days...
i have conveniently 4gotten abt the ice-cream
so i think i shd just skip it
shall go to bed soon.
fifi de tabbie is buy from ah beng shop or singtel?
i thinking of getting fr iposh when available the wifi/3G playbook
off season kate spade can buy fr ebay
bought from hello! singtel compass point on 6 Feb 2011.
tt bag is the latest
anyway, not bery keen in KS stuff (no relation to a prominent figure who posed for a selca with this brand)
if tt bag is another brand and in my desired color, i would have bought it right away!
then i follow fifi buy from h3llo singtel and then get the VAS
kate spade nice wat
regardless of that retard