Originally posted by ditzy:I need a bottle of moisturiser asap, the air con is taking a toil on me skin.
U want moisteriser ? Kneel.. close ur eyes n open your mouth. I got some cream for u.
Quality of cream depends on how u pout... and say 'please' while u are at it. lol
�好笑
i pong ponged
where fifi
>look inside matong<
TJV.. why... so.... serious ?
i going ikea
with the same xdd from last night
maybe find better mattress
boing boing boing
find better mistress
i packed my wardrobe woots!
going to throw away some yellowish shirts can't be bothered to bleach
I have finished work for today, took a shower already, now doing up reports.
i had LQ noodles
went to PP
collected my laundry dropped off some more sweaters
bgt stuff
now going to hoot sashimi
fifi nic tse available ler u want?
it was big big on wanbao
an uncle was holding it up while going down escalator jus now
the sons how?
who keep?
i got beo him like 10yrs ago............
but i shall pass
got tw hubby and kr chagiyas to busy with
no more space liao
rest a while then have ice-cream
No wonder cecilia so friendly with edison recently.
not yet come to tt part
oni say she moved out of their hao zai
and he stayed on in malaysia where he was pai'ing pian
dun wan go back HK kenna chase on the separation news
i think (hope) they will patch back lor
2 cute sons wor
i wonder which came first
nic and cecilia broke up then cecilia go take foto with edison
or cecilia take foto with edison then nic not happy then break up
but anyway, i got other more impt things to worry about
like why my left arm is aching...............
Originally posted by ditzy:No wonder cecilia so friendly with edison recently.
dunno which comes first
apparently it was this incident that triggered the separation thing
pls dun say we 心有�犀
here ache there ache tsk lao tai po
i nvr say
i is say my laopo is lao tai po machie machie old man
sibeh jialat de warm
nic tse matured a lot
compared to the Gen X cops era
now is more man liao
acting oso improved a lot
but choice of women no improve.
Not warm here, very cool outside, but the air con is freezing.
becum laopeh oredi wor of cos must mature
u no like cecilia?
i used to dislike both of them
esp when nic tse jie di lian with faye wong pui
but now i think nic tse and cecilia cheung v v machie
why they quarrel sia
both oso so haofang
they macam david beckham and iposh HK version