finished make it or break it (monday nite's ep)
one of the actresses preggy in real life
so they made her preggy in the show too
which kinda suxx
bcos she is potential olympian gymnast (in the show lah)
but then, the bf is quite hawt lah
ok, i doubt anyone knows wat i toking abt............
i usually dun call ppl after 11pm (i expect others to do the same)
for some i will send SMS (or whatsapp, if other party got) test water
time for bed.
it's midweek!
weekend is coming soon.and this is a very exciting weekend for many.
Hmmm, I've deleted off my whatsapp but ppl still sending me whatsapp msg... >___>
another day at work... hope everything goes smoothly...
7 early 8 early got sms
someone got fwee movie tix and wanna date me
shd i say tts wu xim or bo xim?
It's fate... ... ...
And fate decide that I cannot buy 4D today even if I wanted to >__>
sibei hungry ![]()
sibei hungry + sunburnt
working later and flying off tmr. i think i can sleep all the way on the plane. maybe go pick up a book or something to read.
Acid wans to eat... ... ...
speaking of books. i finished my miss seetoh in the wrold.
shd i sell it?
cos i wanna buy tiger mother book
but i still no see it around
is there no swensens deal this week?
or i missed it........
thinking wat to have for lunch....................
maybe i shd just eat ham and cheese sandwich
like i did this morning
maybe it will be pasta. again.
i considering getting the ramenplay vouchers since can use at nex
the last time i went to nex, i had ramenplay
but i no eat ramen
bought! x3
now must find time to go eat........
I shld hoot the subway for ham and cheese fix...
today is wed rite
the offer shd be the meatballs
me no like the meatballs...
me like the italian bmt...
i bet suju's sorry sorry will be popular again this week
all the "M"s (PM, SM, MM) we have in our country are saying sorry, in diff manner, in diff contexts, for diff things
but i think it's too late, like the 35 seconds late episode.
Originally posted by FireIce:i bet suju's sorry sorry will be popular again this week
all the "M"s (PM, SM, MM) we have in our country are saying sorry, in diff manner, in diff contexts, for diff things
but i think it's too late, like the 35 seconds late episode.
Nowadays news keep saying that this person cried, that person cried... now crying is trendy ah...?
Or suddenly all preparing for oscars award? they dun cry normally do they???
Somethings can only be seen on certain days near certain dates... alot of pattern and wayang ![]()
Or maybe they shld form a band to do a parody of SuperJunior - Sorry Sorry
yah. the president oredi practising giving out star awards
bcos next time he will give to the MPs
this will be a special event as part of NDP
Originally posted by FireIce:i considering getting the ramenplay vouchers since can use at nex
the last time i went to nex, i had ramenplay
but i no eat ramen
Its ok, we can go eat tonight.![]()
just bought leh
the vouchers haben come
as of now, almost 2k ppl bought
wah liew
i hope dun long Q or tell me OOS.......
ti orh orh.......
Originally posted by FireIce:just bought leh
the vouchers haben come
as of now, almost 2k ppl bought