Hi....
Any gay men can give me some beauty tips ?
Please share what you do for your looks.
I respect gay men as highly skilled and experienced men who have better knowledge so please share your expertise,
Thank you,
why must it only be gay men & not those normal ones..
if u have it, u have it.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Hi....
Any gay men can give me some beauty tips ?
Please share what you do for your looks.
I have browsed a bit for some materials but they are mostly geared towards women, or is in general (not gender specific)
I respect gay men as highly skilled and experienced men who have better knowledge so please share your expertise,
Thank you,
hi bao bao... *wink* *wink*
basically i use concealer and loose powder to cover my blemishes and even out skin colour, then i apply transparent waterproof mascara to brighten up my eyes so my wink can twinkle like a star, and also transparent lipgloss.. remember to buy those with ginger extract so it will enhance n pout your lips. we men have kinda thin lips..
u can go to those eyebrow shaping shop at bugis (if u are cheapo) to shape your brows. for me, i go to Strip at suntec city, because i will need brazillian wax as well. it will cost u abit more, as long as u are classy enough to pay hehe!
u can go to monsoon and ask the senior stylist for advice on how to make your hair nicer ... most of them are my "good friends" , trust them to give u some good tips.. for me i just style my hair in anyway my bfs like..
anything u wanna ask more can pm me =) will be glad to help u!
Originally posted by Gerberad:
hi bao bao... *wink* *wink*basically i use concealer and loose powder to cover my blemishes and even out skin colour, then i apply transparent waterproof mascara to brighten up my eyes so my wink can twinkle like a star, and also transparent lipgloss.. remember to buy those with ginger extract so it will enhance n pout your lips. we men have kinda thin lips..
u can go to those eyebrow shaping shop at bugis (if u are cheapo) to shape your brows. for me, i go to Strip at suntec city, because i will need brazillian wax as well. it will cost u abit more, as long as u are classy enough to pay hehe!
u can go to monsoon and ask the senior stylist for advice on how to make your hair nicer ... most of them are my "good friends" , trust them to give u some good tips.. for me i just style my hair in anyway my bfs like..
anything u wanna ask more can pm me =) will be glad to help u!
It is expensive?
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:It is expensive?
just a wee bit more expensive.. unless u want to help yourself? =) hehe..
Umm....Ok.....actually I wanna ask....what do you do for skin routine...?
Also do you workout...? What is your workout routine ?
Ah Bao, you wanna know ask the metrosexual males.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Umm....Ok.....actually I wanna ask....what do you do for skin routine...?
Also do you workout...? What is your workout routine ?
hmm... skin routine ah... try Vichy's cleansing, quite good for us men cos of its perfume smell and the lotion in it will make skin stay soft yet fresh. if u are suitable for it, then perhaps u could buy whole package. i use SKII essence too, if i dont use for one day i feel like dying... cos u could see difference if u stop u know... skin wont be supple and fair...
my favourite haunt is the gym!! can ogle at muscular men... try california fitness at the building beside 313.. heard the trainers will be very personal to u , worth the money spent.. or if not can try the one at knightbridge, new facilities and big area..
my bf does jogging every morning, then will go gym train chest muscles and do some cardio workouts and then go sauna.. drink protein shakes and eat more eggs and chicken breast meat ..
anything more u wanna know??
ya, one more thing, can you teach him how to sell backside.
no guyliner?
i ever met this gay wearing blue eyeshadow selling snacks at the basement of fortune centre.
Guess what, he was surrounded by many uncles and young guys buying stacks of snacks ever since this gay appeared there.
Aunties got no more chance to squeeze in to buy their favourite snacks.
Now he is no longer there ( don't know found a rich daddy ) or got too famous there.
Maybe got a stall in the market to sell tou gay
hey ppl i am high class ok...
i dont anyhow open stalls selling anything u want hor...
i dont sell tou gay, snacks, mens' toys...
MY BACKSIDE IS NOT OPEN FOR BUSINESS!!!
ahem...
ask steven lim.
I'm a 'manly' gay so I don't know about mascara or eyeshawdows. My dressing is pathetic. So if u got tips, it'll be nice if u could share with the community.
One thing I did was to improve my jawline under Dr Douglas Ousterhout of San Francisco. He specialises in masculinisation and femininisation of an individual so if u want to to look masculine he can add bones to your facial features and if u want to look female, he can shave off bone from your jawline so it looks more feminine. I am very pleased with the angulated jawline he did for me.
He's the most famous surgeon for this kind of thing and will be retiring soon so anything u want done u have to contact him promto and describe what ur wishlist.
Originally posted by Gerberad:hey ppl i am high class ok...
i dont anyhow open stalls selling anything u want hor...
i dont sell tou gay, snacks, mens' toys...
MY BACKSIDE IS NOT OPEN FOR BUSINESS!!!
ahem...
Do you know ah guas from Changi?
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:Do you know ah guas from Changi?
yeah my idiotic ex.. he dumped me for them...
Originally posted by Bhw33:I'm a 'manly' gay so I don't know about mascara or eyeshawdows. My dressing is pathetic. So if u got tips, it'll be nice if u could share with the community.
One thing I did was to improve my jawline under Dr Douglas Ousterhout of San Francisco. He specialises in masculinisation and femininisation of an individual so if u want to to look masculine he can add bones to your facial features and if u want to look female, he can shave off bone from your jawline so it looks more feminine. I am very pleased with the angulated jawline he did for me.
He's the most famous surgeon for this kind of thing and will be retiring soon so anything u want done u have to contact him promto and describe what ur wishlist.
by any chance we could ... ???
Originally posted by Vote PAP OUT to Save SG:Do you know ah guas from Changi?
where, changi chapel or village?
wow! now i really notice gays really pro at looking good, lol... sian i look like a haggard old man and i'm only 30 yrs old.. :(
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:wow! now i really notice gays really pro at looking good, lol... sian i look like a haggard old man and i'm only 30 yrs old.. :(
one fine day u could go out with me n Bhw33... we will make u look nice n as handsome as one of us ;)
oh, and please give tip to them (gays) if they provide good services ya
Originally posted by Gerberad:
one fine day u could go out with me n Bhw33... we will make u look nice n as handsome as one of us ;)
dun bluff lah
u are using him as 绿� to 扶� u (the 花)