Another bar brawl?
Originally posted by Xenthar1:I refer to the article in the New Paper dated 11 May 2011. Our fellow Singapore countrymen have been assailed by Caucasian men without any fear of reprecussion. This is the visible result of the influx of foreigners into Singapore. They probably belong to some elite club and believe that they are now above the law. Now even Suntec is not safe for us common citizens to visit. Ramming people’s head into pillars indeed. I fear what will happen to our daughters if they any of them bump into these foreigners. This is no longer a country and home that I feel safe in.
aiyo, kenna tamtham by one chao angmoh you don't feel safe already, you don't know how to fight back meh, or did you call the police?
angmoh you scared, those from elite club you scared, you are right, you should ram your head into pillars lah, or dig a hole and hide loh.
fair lah
our taxi uncles oso hoot ang mohs
aiya in China, the cheena men all united and beat up one idiotic caucasian who didn't know how to behave civilly in other people's country.
Singaporeans should do the same la. Complain also no use.
Words will spread one and the caucasians will learn how to behave reasonablly when they knew they might be humdum badly.
Angmo charbo i olso fight before, angmo all no no nothing about fighting, i am trained taekwado green belt ok. No need to scare them one lah, but usually ang mo very well behave, better than china and indian PRs, unless when they drink, then sorry lor, but then ang mo are gentlemen and ladyship, after fighting, the next day they said sorry and still can become good friends
there are still some ang mos out there who have the colonial brain and still look down on asians.
Then use kapap on them. Tai Qi punch also can. Some of the village ang mos don't know how much the world has changed.
Originally posted by FireIce:fair lah
our taxi uncles oso hoot ang mohs
Huh? Uncles and Ah pek also can hoot ang mo...wha! seibei beng
I wear Christian Bale boots when i go china
WHAT? U mean an angmo dare to bully a Singaporean. This makes me very pissed.
I am not afraid to argue with an angmo even tho he is 3 times as tall as I am. After the argument, I will say to him that God will curse him and throw him into the lake of fire. Of course that's not what a christian should say but I just don't like angmos. Anything about angmos gets me worked up. If any of u need advice on how to deal with angmos, just write me. I really give them a piece of my mind.
I used to have a website that teaches Singaporeans how to handle angmos but I took it down bec my cowardly family fears repurcussions from the angmo bootlicking PAP. The following are some tips from my ex webpage.
- I think the same way that whites alienate Singaporeans when we go study in London and New York, we should alienate the whites in Singapore to give them a taste of their own medicine. Acting like sheep in the face of such racist abuse can only result in more innocent Asians entering the slaughterhouse.
- Many whites in British
and
American towns act like they have never seen an Asian before. I
think we should do the same to them in Singapore. We should treat
white guys like aliens from outer space, or just plain dog crap. Show them the SINGAPORE CULTURE.
Tip 1: Stand side by side on MRT escalators denying the white man the option of walking.
Tip 2: When a white man or woman opens a door for you, don't offer any word of
thanks. Just eye them and walk on by.
Tip 3: At a taxi stand as the white man is about to get into the cab, you, the alighting passenger,
should slam the door for him to open.
Tip 4: When you see a white man selecting his lunch at the hawker centre, bark
out your order to the vendor to get your order first.
Tip 5: When driving and a white man indicates his desire to change lanes, speed up to ensure
he does not get in front of you.
Tip 6: When a white man withdraws money from an ATM, peer over his shoulder.
Tip 7: When you see a pregnant white woman on the MRT, refuse to offer her a
seat.
Tip 8: When a white asks you for directions, say "I'm in a hurry. I don't have the time to indulge you"
Tip 9: Do not invite whites or welcome them to your homes for Deepavali, Hari
Raya, or Chinese New Year.
Tip 10: At the workplace do not treat whites with kindness or understanding.
Of course, when it comes to a Singaporean (Malays, Indians and Chinese only exclusing eurasians), retain the kind of traditional friendliness you grew up with, put on your best and be as gracious as you possibly can i.e. hold lift doors open for Singaporeans, smile when you see Singaporeans, and assist Singaporeans who need your help.
FINALLY, when a white man tries to show you some attitude, try to use the following phrases to put him in his place:
Phrase 1: When you are overseas in a white man country and a white shouts
to ask you to go back to your own country, tell him to "Go to Hell".
This
is one of the wittiest things you can say. Don't offer him any
compassion or explanation as white racists are never open to reason.
Plus you'll look silly trying to use logic to "diffuse" the situation
because logic never works with people who are out to harm you.
Phrase 2: If a white man tries to assert his "authority" in Singapore, tell him
"Singapore does not owe you a living".
Phrase 3: If a white man tries to bully you at work or in a shopping
centre, tell him "You are not in a white country so don't try to act so
tough" or "Don't try to act all tough just because you are a
white man"
Phrase 4: If a white barks out some racist remarks at you, tell him "You are a
disgrace to the human race, you low life racist bastard".
Phrase 5: When in doubt in issuing any phrases, just use the handy retort
"Get Lost".
Please go thru these phrases weekly so u won't forget them.
Originally posted by Bhw33:WHAT? U mean an angmo dare to bully a Singaporean. This makes me very pissed.
I am not afraid to argue with an angmo even tho he is 3 times as tall as I am. After the argument, I will say to him that God will curse him and throw him into the lake of fire. Of course that's not what a christian should say but I just don't like angmos. Anything about angmos gets me worked up. If any of u need advice on how to deal with angmos, just write me. I really give them a piece of my mind.
I used to have a website that teaches Singaporeans how to handle angmos but I took it down bec my cowardly family fears repurcussions from the angmo bootlicking PAP. The following are some tips from my ex webpage.
- I think the same way that whites alienate Singaporeans when we go study in London and New York, we should alienate the whites in Singapore to give them a taste of their own medicine. Acting like sheep in the face of such racist abuse can only result in more innocent Asians entering the slaughterhouse.
- Many whites in British and American towns act like they have never seen an Asian before. I think we should do the same to them in Singapore. We should treat white guys like aliens from outer space, or just plain dog crap. Show them the SINGAPORE CULTURE.
Tip 1: Stand side by side on MRT escalators denying the white man the option of walking.
Tip 2: When a white man or woman opens a door for you, don't offer any word of thanks. Just eye them and walk on by.
Tip 3: At a taxi stand as the white man is about to get into the cab, you, the alighting passenger, should slam the door for him to open.
Tip 4: When you see a white man selecting his lunch at the hawker centre, bark out your order to the vendor to get your order first.
Tip 5: When driving and a white man indicates his desire to change lanes, speed up to ensure he does not get in front of you.
Tip 6: When a white man withdraws money from an ATM, peer over his shoulder.
Tip 7: When you see a pregnant white woman on the MRT, refuse to offer her a seat.Tip 8: When a white asks you for directions, say "I'm in a hurry. I don't have the time to indulge you"
Tip 9: Do not invite whites or welcome them to your homes for Deepavali, Hari Raya, or Chinese New Year.
Tip 10: At the workplace do not treat whites with kindness or understanding.Of course, when it comes to a Singaporean (Malays, Indians and Chinese only exclusing eurasians), retain the kind of traditional friendliness you grew up with, put on your best and be as gracious as you possibly can i.e. hold lift doors open for Singaporeans, smile when you see Singaporeans, and assist Singaporeans who need your help.
FINALLY, when a white man tries to show you some attitude, try to use the following phrases to put him in his place:
Phrase 1: When you are overseas in a white man country and a white shouts to ask you to go back to your own country, tell him to "Go to Hell". This is one of the wittiest things you can say. Don't offer him any compassion or explanation as white racists are never open to reason. Plus you'll look silly trying to use logic to "diffuse" the situation because logic never works with people who are out to harm you.
Phrase 2: If a white man tries to assert his "authority" in Singapore, tell him "Singapore does not owe you a living".
Phrase 3: If a white man tries to bully you at work or in a shopping centre, tell him "You are not in a white country so don't try to act so tough" or "Don't try to act all tough just because you are a white man"
Phrase 4: If a white barks out some racist remarks at you, tell him "You are a disgrace to the human race, you low life racist bastard".
Phrase 5: When in doubt in issuing any phrases, just use the handy retort "Get Lost".Please go thru these phrases weekly so u won't forget them.
First off, i agree with you, doesnt mean theyre tall theyre big, but arent we supposed to be all good to everyone? It doesnt mean one white person beats a countrymen, doesnt mean we all need to hate on their race, we should just hate that "ONE" person who did that. Just saying.
Some (not all, of course) of the caucasians believe they can bully asians simply because of their skin colour.
Eg: I think most locals won't expect super good service at simple restaurants where each meal for a single person only cost about 30-50 bucks.
And yet I've lost count of how many caucasians I've seen trying to leave without paying at these restaurants for the simple reason of "poor" service.
Prolly got the "Treat me like a king because I'm white" idea too high up in their head.
What to do, ang mo also think the creator of this world is caucasian, and asian believe in them, like this lor
Originally posted by Xenthar1:I refer to the article in the New Paper dated 11 May 2011. Our fellow Singapore countrymen have been assailed by Caucasian men without any fear of reprecussion. This is the visible result of the influx of foreigners into Singapore. They probably belong to some elite club and believe that they are now above the law. Now even Suntec is not safe for us common citizens to visit. Ramming people’s head into pillars indeed. I fear what will happen to our daughters if they any of them bump into these foreigners. This is no longer a country and home that I feel safe in.
My friend, I sense that you are trying to invoke and stir up some feelings.
You are a 8 days too late. Try again in (365*5 - 8) days time.
On another note.
It's always give and take..
Please dont post this type of provocative and racist remarks.......
Please close this thread.
Aiyoh, I bet they were dead drunk - to think that government wants us to assimilate them into our society. Wait long long..hor
If genna assualted, just fight back lah. it's not a racial issue so why bring that in, anyone can get into fight... i normally never throw the first punch but once started i confirm won't stop until the other guy surrender... i never throw the first punch coz it means i didn't start the fight but i merely want to defend myself against the other person... my life is too important to go to jail...
Go jail first, talk later.
i waiting to see the ang moh humptum the mainland chinese ![]()
I thot in 19th Century, they the ang mo already hantamed the chinese bad bad
omg cia! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh ha-ha jk
Things like this are something I can really say is normal. Foreign men, especially the causcasians are mostly war freaks. I'm not saying all of them are, but some of them especially if they have money act like stupid idiots. Don't be frightened about his kind of incidents, I'm sure this doesn't happen on an everyday basis. Just stay calm and collected and always think of doing the right thing. And never step on their level.
it pays to absorb some useful knowledge of human body vital points and train your knuckle
grace under pressure and all talks aside, men uses physical body language most of the time
you dun use brawl ...you use skill...